Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

CarlyAnn22

42 year old woman | Locust Grove, VA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 20 miles of Richmond, VA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Um, I'm very important. I have many leather-bound books and my apartment smells of rich mahogany (Ron Burgandy quote:))

In her own words

I am looking for a best friend , someone I can watch TV with such as Dexter, Homeland, Veep, Tosh O, Family Guy, King of Thrones, etc. I am also looking to find someone I can be very passionate with at same time, just want that insane connection again. I work 9-5 wearing business casual, but soon as I get in the door I throw on jeans and t shirt. I can run out to the store or movies with hair in pony tail and no make up. I am very laid back and do not like to fight with anyone. However, I am very clear on who I am and am not shy on my opinions and comments, but I will also respect someone else's point of view. I get excited that a new book came out in a Stephen King Series, Dark Towers, I get excited that a sky dive orange county is right by me! , I get excited that a new PS3 game, silent hill Downpour just came out. haha, guess what I am saying is I am low key and looking for someone the same.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a rescue dog

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any outdoor concert

Favorite things

I like family guy, I like dark movies such as Super, I like Veep, Sushi, Indian, Thai, anything that makes me laugh or is different.

For fun

bowling, movies, darts, fooseball, baseball games, three day festivals such as ACL, Memphis in May, Lolla, etc.

Last read

I read world war II autobiographies, to tween books, pretty much anything. caleb carr, king, koontz is cool



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Blonde Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college