Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Winter Park, FL, USA | Seeking men 21-28 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, love, laugh

In her own words

Well here goes the online dating scene. My friends would describe me as simple. I am a simple girl, easy to please, and I have an old soul.I was born and raised in Orlando, attended college in Jacksonville for two years and then came to UCF.I graduated with a degree in athletic training and I am currently working at a local high school. Between teaching and being present at all the high school games I am very busy. The bar scene isn't my thing so here I am giving this a chance. Let's see how it goes! I am an adventurous, down to earth, family orientated person. I love going to the gym or out for a run. I also love to bake and tend to bring all my baked goods to my students. (Maybe I'll make you some) I am also very close with my family and all my siblings. I love to go over to my parent's house for cookouts, Sunday dinners, and just to stop in for mom's cooking. When I have a free night, I am either at home watching a movie or out catching up with friends. When it comes to looking for a man (once again) I am simple. I need someone who has a good heart, someone who is career and family oriented, and someone who can be my other half. I would love to find someone who is easy going whether that means staying in on a Friday night or going out. I know this online dating scene is new to many of us but I think after some conversations meeting up is necessary. Good luck to all of you in finding what you are looking for.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to travel but have only been to a few places outside of the US. Love adventuring around Florida. New Smyrna Beach Winter Park- Park Ave Local Farmer Markets

Favorite things

Florida's Weather Family Anything spontaneous

For fun

I love going to the gym in my free time. On the weekends I love to be outside whether that means camping, canoeing, or the beach. I also like to be a girly girl and shop but I most days I will choose being active over shopping.

Last read

Athletic training books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Education / Teacher / Professor
Teacher and athletic trainer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral