Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Milwaukee, WI, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 30 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
It's about that time

In his own words

I like to immerse myself around people who like to smile and live a good life. If you are comfortable in your own skin, and don't expect me to adapt to your Top 10 list of must have's than we'll have a great time. I'm very laid back and really just want to laugh and enjoy sweet moments with someone. I'm attracted to women with a genuine smile, sincere eyes, and feel content with their life. Some traits that I'm attracted to are curiosity, playfulness, and honesty. Communication is key. It's such an attractive quality when someone values open communication. It's important for me to find someone who enjoys an active lifestyle. I'm active and athletic myself, and it's great for you. I'm open to many things such as: weightlifting, running, hiking, dancing, hiking, motorcycle rides. This year I was introduced to Yoga, and I'd like to continue with someone if you are open to it. I'm hoping to find someone who is attracted to my humor and open minded personality. At least once a year I plan to travel somewhere out of the country or tropical...would enjoy a travel companion. There is an artistic and romantic side of me that I'd like to explore more, and I'm seeking a true connection with someone that I can share this with. My English Bulldog has a special place in my heart. He is a clown and lovable, and gets along well with other dogs and cats. I'm a little bit of a jack of all trades, a do it your-selfer, gear head and all around handy. I am drawn to wildlife but I am not a vegetarian. I want to start with good intentions. If you are emotionally available let's connect.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

1 spoiled dog

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New places


Marquette University, Milwaukee, WI

Favorite things

Running, biking, tailgating, vball, patios, pool parties, rock climbing, kayaking, motorcycles, going to live games, concerts, cookouts, gym, swimming, surviving cancer

For fun

Travel, cycling, mountain biking, hanging out with friends, working out, running, rock climbing, kayaking, movies, sports, music, sarcasm, good beer. I like all kinds of music from rock, rockabilly, spanish, hip hop, soul, & even country...

Last read

I must admit I don't like to read much until winter hits or while on flights. Last thing I read was Audacity of Hope.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I love my job and the people I work with. I have fun at work and I travel a good amount
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I'm originally from Chicago but I moved here for college. Milwaukee has definitely grown on me and I love my friends from Milwaukee. I do go back to Chicago a lot to visit my fam.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral