Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
At least I will try It!

In his own words

I'm a nice man who would like to make friends in a new country, facing new challenges such as learning a second language and trying to achieve my goals. I have been living in USA for two years, but I came many times since I was a child to visit friends and family. Now I'm trying to improve my English in order to increase my social network. I am a positive guy who tries to live every day to the fullest. The people close to me think I am a good friend. I make friends very easily, on the other hand, when it comes to meeting a girl I can be a little shy. I love to step out of the routine, take my car and go on a trip without double thoughts. I have traveled to different states and some countries in South America. My future trip: Europe. I plan to take a month off without any arranged plans. I just want to go to Europe and visit as much places as I can. I am a social drinker. I am not the best cook, but I do like to make drinks, especially Peruvian drinks such as Chilcano or Pisco Sour. I like sports and love to take challenges. Maybe I can't run two miles in a marathon, but if I was in a soccer field maybe I would run ten. I had the privilege of studying in the best university in my country, and I feel very proud about it. Now, I am planning on starting my Masters here in Florida. I enjoy conversations. I can say I am a communication professional in Spanish, but in English ... I have to improve so much! Many times, when I am having a conversation with an English speaker I say to myself: If I spoke English like I speak Spanish... Anyways, I am very patient and I am hoping to find a girl who is wiling to understand my broken English. I will have to improve it anyway. About my perfect match, I don't know how is she going to be. I know that building a relationship is something that you work on day by day. It's worth taking the risk; you could always end up building a nice friendship.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I used to have 4 dogs when I was living in Peru.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Pennsylvania, North Carolina, New York, Peru, South America. I always try to go to different places.

Favorite things

Peruvian and Spanish food. Sports. Traveling. Spending time with family.

For fun

Hanging out with friends and family, sports, traveling, reading, etc.

Last read

Today: news, finance magazines, emails, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I studied economics and finance.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm open to meet people from other religion.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference