Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Wilmington, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

How can I summarize myself? Like this. I'm in my late twenties,and I work hard now so I can enjoy life later. I'm outgoing, adventurous, funny, and I love to just take life for what it is and run with it. Ive always been into live performance and in high school I got into Theater, which got me into acting. I received a Bachelors in Theater and now I'm working on my Masters degree in FIlm, TV and Media Studies with the intention of teaching Film History at a college level, writing and working as a film critic. I also currently work as Longshoreman on the docks at the Port of LA/Long Beach and I am also an actor/extra in Hollywood where I belong to the SAG/Aftra Union. I keep busy but im never too busy for friends and loved ones because friends and family are the most important things in the world for me, they keep me grounded in this sometimes, crazy world. I know I may sound serious but I have a sense of humor and love to make people laugh and smile. It's important to keep a strong sense of humor, sometimes you just have to laugh at yourself. I'm looking for a companion, someone to laugh and share adventures with. Other than mutual attraction, there has to be a sense of respect, trust, and adventure. I want to date a woman, not an insecure little girl who thinks she has it "all figured out" and refuses to compromise or keep an open mind. I like someone who enjoys going out and seeing things and shares a common interest in films, theatre, literature and other fun things that are out there. Above all else I want someone to talk to and carry a great conversation with. So if I sound interesting to you and you want to get to know me than I look forward to hearing from you and maybe even meeting you. = )

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Video games




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ameoba Records in Hollywood, Cinefamily Theatre on Wilshire and Farifax, Comedy and Magic Club, random "hole in the wall" stores, San Pedro Brewery, coffee and book stores all across LA!

Favorite things

Im really passionate about movies and film making in general. Thats why im getting my masters in it, lol. I also like live performance, music, chilling with my best friends, late night cruising, and meeting new people abd finding new places.

Last read

Other than various textbooks and essays/journals, i I recently read Stephen Kings "Salems Lot". Currently Im reading "Slaughterhouse Five" by Kurt Vonnegut and "Hells Angels" by Hunter S. Thompson. Than again, Im ALWAYS reading!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work as a Union Longshoreman on the docks at the Port of Los Angeles/Long Beach. Aside from that I am a SAG/AFTRA union actor/Extra and I am currently a Graduate student at Cal State Los Angeles working on my masters degree. Busy, busy, busy
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I'm mixed from American of Mexican decent and Caucasian/White. My mom was never sure where the family came from in Europe but she said it may have been France.
Faith: Other No preference
Just know that I'm spiritual but not necessarily aligned with one specific religion. Some of them have caused so many problems. However, as long as you're not "preachy" im very respectful of you and you're beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree