Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I think I made a wrong turn...can you help me with directions?

In his own words

I feel that having a great sense of humor is of paramount importance. Not funny, like class clown (very lame) but sharp, witty smart. Intelligence is a great turn on! Nothing sexier than a woman with a sharp mind. Looks will fade but a sense of humor and intelligence endure. I would like to find someone I can be excited to see and/or hear from. Remember the good ole days...making a mixed tape, writing love notes, talking on the HOUSE phone, going to friends' parties...simple yet important interactions between a boy and a girl. Those days are long gone and replaced by text messages and MATCH.COM!! Don't get me wrong, life is busy and a site like Match helps increase the odds of "boy meets girl". But can't it be different? I ask you want romance, do you want to laugh till you cry, do some traveling, be spontaneous, have heated conversation but never go to bed angry, appreciate time together as well as enjoy time apart? If so, maybe, just maybe I might be the guy for you. I'm easy...easy like Sunday morning.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally; Aloma Cinema, Graffitti Junction, Fuji Sushi, Wildside, Casey's, The Hide Away Bar (for Dolphins games). Non-locally; Miami, Costa Rica, Savannah, New Orleans, DC. Soon going to Puerto Rico. Next New York & Chicago.


Valencia Community College, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I mostly listen to Indie rock, alternative rock, 60s, 70s & 80s rock, Techno, Rap. I enjoy "smart" comedy shows (i.e. Arrested Development, Modern Family, Seinfeld, Archer). I enjoy sushi, Italian, Turkish, Cuban...not really picky.

For fun

I enjoy trying new restaurants; going to the beach, the movies, museums, concerts & comedy shows; playing darts, billiards & golf; and I enjoy drawing. Looking to try some painting.

Last read

I am not much of a book reader. I read the Orlando Business Journal and The Sentinel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a Market Manager for a local bank. I have been in the banking industry since '98
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
I was born in Cuba and I have been in FL since I was 2 years old.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral