Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Caring and dedicated Caballero (gentleman). Stability and spontaneity personified

In his own words

Firstly about me: I'm a true kid at heart. I love to play and strive to be as good as I can be at everything I do. I'm extremely passionate about my work. I own and treat in a private practice sports rehab clinic in Alexandria, VA. I see people in pain and get them moving at a high level again. There is little more that I can think of that is more fulfilling. I'm a pretty spontaneous person who'll do anything at least once and probably surprise you from time to time. I'm a gentleman and a hard worker setting and attaining personal and pro goals every day. Friends and Family: I have some of the best friends ever. During a tough time in my life, they were the only thing that kept my chin up and I indebted to them for it. My family, while dysfunctional as everyone else's, is big, fun, loud and truly cares for each other. We're Spanish, Chilean and Puerto Rican. Want to know where we're sitting? Look for the group laughing the loudest and having the most fun. You will never miss us in a crowd!!! Oh, and if there is merengue playing, you'd better be ready for a late night. My children and the "currently separated" situation: I have 9 month-old twin girls, Ella and Sydney, that are the highlight of my day. My soon-to-be-ex-wife (VA requires you to be separated for a year) has had some sexual identity issues and discovered herself to be gay after being with me for 14 years. During our relationship I was completely aware of her "bisexuality" but this never bothered me in the least. I would consider myself to be very liberal in social matters and have many great gay/lesbian friends and colleagues but my wife turning her back on our family and future to pursue this new chapter in her life was a serious blow to me. Everything I'd ever done and planned to do was with my family in mind was turned upside down and as the dust settles I'm marching forward. I am looking forward to fully restoring my faith in the type of strong family bond that I grew up in and worked so hard to build. I treated my ex like a queen and hope to find someone who will enjoy being my life long teammate. I'm looking for someone who is driven and dedicated personally and professionally who shares my interests and could be someone that I could truly appreciate all I have to offer. Some fun facts: Played college baseball, a bit semi professionally and coached professionally. I am very active, love team sports of almost all kinds and some might consider me a little competitive. I'm not obnoxious about it... anymore :) That said, if you need a ringor for your coed softball or flag football team, you should hit me up! Would love to join even if just to meet some more interesting people who I could share some of my passions.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two rescue pups. I call them pups but they are both 9 years old and more than 45#. One is a pit bull mix and a great snuggler. The other is a total mishmash of whatever dogs were roaming the streets probably for years before he was saved.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Spider Kelly's Busboys and Poets Clarendon Ballroom Eventide My living room :) My gym :/ Anywhere I haven't been to yet

Favorite things

Seinfeld The Office Baseball/softball Motorcycle riding Food, drink and great conversation with my closest friends Almost anything physical: pick up sports of any kind

For fun

My free time is mostly spent doing something physical, eating and drinking with friends over some good conversation. I like to plan trips and fun adventures. I'll do almost anyone once. If I can get away for an extended stretch the beach is a must

Last read

Sadly I only read nerdy research and work (sports medicine) related blog/editorials. I truly enjoy it though so I don't feel I'm missing out by not reading for "pleasure"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a manual physical therapist with a small outpatient sports medicine and personal fitness practice in Alexandria, VA. I'm really passionate about how I do my work and the impact I have on my patients/clients. Changing the field is hard work :/
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
A Latin American mutt. My father's side of the family is all Puerto Rican. My mother's side is half Chilean and Spanish. I was raised by my mother's side, am fluent in my understanding of Spanish but wish I had more practice speaking it
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral