Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 20-50 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Friendship and a serious commitment...will you be the one?

In his own words

I am very affectionate and passionate, but also well mannered and respectful; an educated person who is able to maintain a meaningful conversation, but also very funny and outgoing...I love reading, going to the movies and spending time with my friends. I practice mix martial arts, sand volleyball and I regularly work out; but I feel very comfortable when staying at home and spend some quality time, as well. I want to find my one true love and spend the rest of my life with her; but I also want to make a lot of friends along the way!...I am very flexible about the other person's background, education, profession, likes and dislikes...I am too looking forward to have all the fun and spend some unforgettable moments with the right woman. It doesn't matter if you are outgoing or introvert, I am sure we can get along, but please just have some values as fidelity and sincerity because what I might offer you, either friendship or something else is sincere as well. Do you believe in God and extend love and compassion to others? that speaks highly of you: realizing that the world goes beyond oneself and doing something for others is very attractive!!!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Denver (for concerts and expositions, dancing and hanging out with friends) and Rocky Mountains (biking, hiking)

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music, from Classic Rock (Rainbow, Bon Jovi) to Jazz, Latin and Classical (Andre Rieu is my favorite)...I am not a TV fan, but Discovery Channel is always an option...and, of course, going to the movies.

For fun

I love reading, traveling and meeting people...watching movies with friends is also something I enjoy... at last, it is not what I do, but who I am with what matters for me the most. I love

Last read

Epicenter (Joel Rossemberg) - Middle East conflict. 10 Big Lies about America (M. Medmev) - American history. Devil May Care (S. Faulks) - latest James Bond novel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Customer service specialist, working for a credit card company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
Born in Peru and my family comes from a town in Spain called The Vasques...I thank God for having inherited a nice, tender, but firm temperament when required.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in Jesus and His infinite love for all of us... don't reject Him, but accept Him in your heart!
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference