Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Alhambra, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
When everything goes wrong - that's when adventure starts

In his own words

I am going for a different approach here because- well lets face it, no matter how much I type about myself it would never validate who I truly am because my own personal bias will only share with you what I know you would want to hear rather than what you need to hear. So with that said, what follows are only facts about the person whose photo is currently being judged by your curious eyes: I played four years straight for my high school marching band. Bam! We're right out of the gate and I've already hit you with the geekiest fact of my past... That said, I never regret it. Through high school I learned to play the trumpet, clarinet, trombone and a bit of piano. I attended and graduated from Cal State University Long Beach, Majored in Film Production. I began to swim competitively at the age of seven. I worked as a vet technition for 4 years in a small animal hospital in West Covina. I back-packed Europe for 6 weeks alone. I mountain bike, SCUBA, hike, and camp. I also enjoy rock climbing and do a little sport known as canyoneering. I have a bookshelf... three random choices are: "The life of pi"?, "The Shadow of the Wind" and "The Hunger Games" My favoret food is Japanese, preferably Sushi. I have an awesom sister and a great brother. I own a Disneyland Annual Pass. When I was a kid I would pretend I was an imagineer for Disney and would draw up all sorts of ideas for the park. My sister would answer phone calls and take messages for me from her office next door. "Punch Drunk Love" is a favoret movie of mine. "The cake is a lie", Triforce, Frances Drake, G4, E3, fem shep... If any or all of that made sence then we may have a good thing going. I'll leave the rest to talk about over a verbal conversation should we meet up for a bite to eat or drink. cheers!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots

San Sebasti?n, Spain and Dublin, Ireland... Thus far.

Favorite things

I'm doing my best not to favor things.

For fun

I'm big on hiking arias that are what I like to call "off the grid." Secluded and isolated from those who otherwise may pollute physically or mentally. Ropes and specialty gear are required to travel to these special gems.

Last read

"The Shadow of the Wind" by Carlos Ruiz Zafon



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Dailies transfer operator for ABC's Modern Family... I handle all assets delivered to me from production and color/prep for editorial to begin cutting.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral