Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The Journey is the Reward

In his own words

I am an easy going guy, who loves to joke around, wants to enjoy every moment in life, and loves exploring new places. I am a strong believer that life is simple, we just complicate things, and therefore strong and open communication is important to me. Being highly driven, and growing up in NY, it is easy to get caught up in the hustle and bustle that life can be here. I have a strong focus on appreciating the small things every day, and turning "I wish I could" into "I did, and it was awesome!". We all say or hear the cliche of "life is short, enjoy it to the fullest" when something bad occurs, but it is easy to lose focus on that day to day. I try my best to make that a priority, and I'd like to find someone to enjoy it to the fullest with. I want to meet someone who is easy going, adventurous, and can have a good time trying new things. As much as I enjoy joking around and having fun, I also enjoy having an intelligent conversation from time to time; which seems to be rare to have these days. Growing up as first generation in the US has given me a unique upbringing with strong family focus, and I would like to find a family oriented person. Most importantly, I'd like to find someone that I can say makes me a better person when I'm with them

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Travel Destinations I go to every year are Spain and Italy, because most of my extended family is there. Pyrenees Mountains, Amalfi Coast, San Sebastian, Barcelona, and Mt Etna region of Sicily.


Hofstra University, Hempstead, NY

Favorite things

Traveling, espresso, long drives on open roads, swimming in the Mediterranean Sea, buffalo mozzarella, wine, long meals that last a whole night with great company, pizza, people watching, and did I mention espresso?

For fun

Anything outdoors, sports, hiking, beach, driving fast, and swimming. I enjoy trying different cuisines, cafes, movies, grabbing drinks with friends and trying new wines. Love to travel. I spent 3 months in Europe this year and it wasn't enough!

Last read

Tipping Point, 4 Hour Work Week, Reset Your Mindset, The Power of Habit



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian and Spaniard
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree