Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Hancock Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 15 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
okay, here goes. I've lived in the states for...

In his own words

okay, here goes. I've lived in the states for about 12 years now. I love it in Los Angeles, and i'd like to say that i'll never leave. I grew up in beirut and I have no discernible accent. But some think i sound a little french. I work a bit and I love what I do. I'm at a point in life where I need more than just my work to keep me inspired. Haven't found the right person yet... But this might be a good way for meeting new people since the consensus is that it is hard to meet people in LA (it really is) . I generally eat healthy and workout multiple times a week. A healthy mind in a healthy body…of course. I'm very loyal and fiercely protective of my family and those I care about, but I don’t take myself too seriously. I’ll try almost anything once. I consider myself a creative soul, with enough left-brained tendencies to create balance and success in both my personal and professional life. I’m generally always on time. What else… I'm very easy going, fun loving and always try to keep a smile on, no matter what the situation is. Here is some randoms: My mum's uncle drove her as bombs were falling in beirut to have me delivered. i spent 3 years of my early childhood in nigeria and i'll never forget the foamy waves at the beach and how giant those waves looked. I was so tanned when i was little i was almost black . My right thumb is a little taller then my left thumb (boo). But really I’d rather hear about you! Especially if you are compassionate, intelligent, sweet, and have a good sense of humor! Like you i'm looking for my best friend.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Travel...anywhere. Island traveling. France, Kauii, Spain was amazing, any hiking ground, the Arclight, the hollywood bowl, Paradise cove in Malibu. Little door, Son of a gun, AOC, Picca, mozza, the little door, the Getty, Lacma, Erewhon etc.

Favorite things

Movies, tennis, the ocean, hiking, festivals, design, kcrw, Music:Arcade fire, deathcab, muse, leornard cohen, david bowie, depeche mode, johnny cash, beattles, the killers, jay-z, recently: kings of leon, laroux,the black key

For fun

I enjoy just about anything if the company is good. Anything outside. Getting out of town. Three day weekends. The beach. The desert. Hiking. Going to see live music. Watching movies(my favorite pastime).Going to art shows. Learning to surf.

Last read

The tipping point, a new earth. Grew up reading lot's of french literature ... WIred, NY times for quick reads. But my favorites has to be The prophet by khalil gibran and The little prince by st exupery



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work at a reputable design studio as a creative director on television commercials and film content
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Does mediterranean count? :D
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Born/raised christian, but would say I am spiritual not religious... Tolerance people!
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree