Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Wherever you go, there you are.

In her own words

Hmmm... Me in the proverbial nutshell. My life has been rich with experience and I like to consider myself a pretty wise person. I travel a lot for both work and play and greatly enjoy meeting new people and fresh perspectives. I'm authentic, upbeat, considerate and witty. I work hard, but classify myself as the "work to live well" type. My smile is the thing that people say they notice first about me. I enjoy cooking, but cooking for one is never much fun. I like reading, but not on the downtown morning express bus before I've had some coffee. I delight in picnicking in the park on a nice day with my dog in all his glory. Hiking adventures are always welcome, even if they're 20 miles long. Playing games is my forte and coed sports, cards and board sorts are my fave. Camping has been a part of my life since a very young age and finding those that consider tents as the preferred arrangement seems like winning the lottery! Bikram yoga is my choice of indoor exercise, I will only jump on an elliptical in times of extreme and desperate measure. Riding my dutch style bike down to the beach is what I call a nice little afternoon! Spending time with family and friends is absolutely essential, although "me time" is as well. Live music makes my soul sing and the hairs on the back of my neck stand up. I have zero problem with a nice nap! I love flea markets and vintage finds, but can't stand clutter. Cheers!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a rescue named Oliver.

Favorite hot spots

Palm Springs, the North Shore, HI, Golden Gate Park and driving north on 101 through the giant redwoods. I travel quite a bit for work and trips to Amsterdam, NYC, Wine Country, Yosemite, Tahoe, the Pac NW and Montana are some of my faves.

Favorite things

Books: The Alchemist, The Prophet, Eat Pray Love, Water for Elephants, Pride and Prejudice. Movies: Breakfast at Tiffany's, 16 Candles, Almost Famous, The Big Lebowski, Moonrise Kingdom, Amelie

For fun

I enjoy the ushe: Traveling, reading, cooking, walking my dog, painting, writing, riding my bike, yoga, live music, sarcasm, watching movies and hanging in the park on a nice sunny day. Mid-century modern style and flea markets also intrigue me.

Last read

I shamelessly admit that I read Fifty Shades of Grey, however, haven't felt inclined to pick up the second or third books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
In the travel/ leisure industry, which is why I'm lucky to travel so many places.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree