Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Carla5440

28 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-36 in Massachusetts, United States

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Don't be afraid to be yourself. Be authentic and honest.

In her own words

Hi, I'm down to earth, confident, kind, giving, honest, hard worker, and loyal person who is very thankful to GOD for my amazing family. I believe in God and would love to find someone who have the same faith I do. I pretty much do what makes me happy, spend time with people who make me smile and laugh. I'm pretty unpredictable and I love spontaneity. I'm a person who likes to focus on the positive side, I like to cook and clean, I hate to see messy places I can say I'm somehow an old fashion woman and very proud to be, my values and morals are very important to me. I'm very active and I enjoy staying fit. I was raised in a farm even tho I have been in the city for a good amount of years I'm still a country woman by heart, I love country music,I love the outdoors but the ocean is my favorite spot. I do like all kinds of sports, but I'm a big fan of soccer, I am enthusiastic, patient, and very passionate about everything I pursue. I am a strong believer in making goals and achieving them. I believe that we should leave this world a little better than when we got here. I'm not perfect and I don't have the right to judge others. I like to take risks and I do believe that everything in life happens for a reason. I'm looking to meet someone who shares common interests and priorities.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I love animals. I was raised in a farm.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any warm tropical place,The Seaport, Azores Islands, Portugal, Spain,Boston,Cape Cod,New Hamphsire or even spontaneous road trips anywhere. I love traveling whether it's road trips, or flying somewhere far away,

Favorite things

Music specially live concerts, I love country music, belly dance, running, the beach, horse riding, Soccer etc..,

Last read

Holy Bible, Women's Health,''Business Law'', many college textbooks.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Roman-Catholic. I'm very blessed to have God in my life.
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference