Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


62 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 57-66

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Looking For That Special Man

In her own words

I'm an energetic, attractive and intelligent woman with good values who would like to meet that special man who I know is out there somewhere. I believe everything happens for a reason and there are no coincidences. This is the perfect time in my life to share the beauty of nature, joy of life and beautiful sunsets with a man I care deeply for. I love to joke and laugh and be spontaneous. Family and friends are important to me and should be important to him also. I take care of myself and exercise regularly. I like trying new things and meeting new people. My philosophy is to enjoy each day like it's the last and to never miss an opportunity to make someone smile. Every day is a gift and should be lived to the fullest. I would like to meet a happy and confident man with a good sense of humor who is wanting to share his life with the right woman. I take care of myself and look much younger than my age. Love music, all kinds. Enjoy weekend outings very much. My grandchildren and family are important to me and someone who loves family and grandchildren would be an ideal man for me. Affectionate and loving. Compassionate and caring. Where are you special man?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Horses

Love all animals, especially dogs. If all people loved as unconditionally as their pets the world would be a much better place.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Bend, ChaChos, Gruene Hall, Bubba's, Cooter Brown's, RIVERWALK, camping anywhere, walking in parks, beginner at bicycling.

Favorite things

Like all kinds of movies, food, and music. Enjoy cycling (a beginner), long walks in the cool.of the day, drives in the Hill County exploring new places and camping. Love walking on the beach and the serenity I feel listening to the breaking waves.

For fun

Love camping and tubing on the Guadalupe and Frio rivers. Also enjoy drives in the Hill Country, walking in the parks and relaxing evenings at home sharing a good meal and watching a good movie while holding hands.

Last read

The Hunger Games and the Bible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Have a great job near my home and am the Assistant to the Manager.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish, German and American Indian ancestors.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Spiritual and happy in my faith. I believe all churches are good for the soul and created by God to reach all cultures and give us all comfort, joy and strength.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Know American Sign Language