Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Hudson, OH, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 25 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A friendly fun guy looking for you

In his own words

I am a very friendly young man, who is college educated and enjoys my job. I have lived in the Cleveland area my whole life, but I enjoy traveling for business or for personal fun. I have an excellent relationship with my family, as I am close with my brother and parents. I stay in shape as I exercise a couple times a week with cardio and weights. My biggest passion is cars. I love talking about them and going to carshows. My perfect match I would find her to be not just attractive, but would have a great personality. She would enjoy similar activities as I do and would enjoy spending time with me. She would be a good listener, but also be willing to share her feelings and opinions too. She would be Catholic, or Christian. She also would enjoy cooking and baking homemade food.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy good Italian Restaurants, or a good steak house. My favorite food is either steak or an Italian dish. I enjoy going outwest or to the beach. I always wanted to go to Maine or Hawaii, but I never have had the chance so far.

Favorite things

I enjoy watching the Indians and Browns and going to workout. I am an Eagle Scout, so I enjoy a number of outdoor adventures. I enjoy skiing, even though I only get to do so a few times a year. I would love to experience skiing out west sometime.

For fun

I enjoy going out to restaurants, or with friends. I enjoy going to the movies, and even going to a friends house to hang out. I have a great passion for cars. I go to local car shows with my friends to see what fun cars people drive.

Last read

I read all about sports, and cars. I read the newspaper for current events.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a mapping GPS Salesman for eastern Ohio working for for a small company. I enjoy visiting and working with customers to find solutions that fit their needs.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am mostly Slovienan, along with some German, and Polish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend church every Sunday morning
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated with a Bachelors of Arts in Geography, with a minor in General Business.