Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 52-62

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm an Electrical Contractor, when I'm not...

In his own words

I'm an Electrical Contractor, when I'm not working I love beaches, scuba diving, love traveling, hiking and doing things with my friends and family. Spending time in the Sierras, sitting in front of a nice fire while it snows outside is the best feeling ever! I'll try just about anything once except jumping out of a plane. Driving somewhere to take pictures, or find new places to eat. Golf, riding bikes. Day trips. Going to ball games. A harley ride once in awhile. My kids and I have a great relationship. A boy and a girl. I'm looking for special girl one that likes to have fun, I know your out there. Making out on the couch and holding hands when we walk. Honesty is #1--- Talking about everything going on in our lives, Planning trips together and what to do on weekends. --- The first time around was fantastic, I can't wait to find love again for a second time around. If you like my profile, don't just sit there say something! I'm excited, lets have a little fun.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I've got a Golden Retriever named Sierra

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Walking on the beach or in the mountains, Caribbean, San Francisco, Monterey. Santa Cruz, Santana Row, James Town, Ca. Arnold. Lake Tahoe, The best spot of all, (with you) I want to go to Italy some day.

Favorite things

I like rock and roll, and country music. I want to learn to dance better. I like watching movies, BBQing in the back yard. Playing outdoors with my dog. Hiking in the Sierras. Drives along the coast.

For fun

The Sierras or going to the beach, scuba diving anywhere where it's warm. The Florida Keys. Nice steak restaurant like Alexanders or just BBQ in the back yard. Wine and Art Festivels. Love the 49ers and Sharks



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Electrical Contractor 37 years, Specializing in Industrial Wiring,
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Some college