Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Dublin, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Prize in a Crackerjack Box!!

In her own words

Im a fun goofy person who is looking for someone that can make me laugh.. I have taken life so serious thats its time to relax and live alittle. Family is very important to me and you must like kids .my kids are in their teens.. Im not perfect but maybe Im perfect for you . . Im not wanting to date around I want to have something true and meaningful.Im Looking to settle down with someone.. I want my last first kiss... That someone to grow old with and still be in love like the day you met . I understand it takes work and communication Im ready to give 100% are you? What do guys really want? Im confused.. and I thought we were suppose to be the mixed up ones..LOL I did have a more detailed profile but lets face whoooo reads them? Im going to list my basic what Im looking for and what Im not.. READY? Looking for: 1. Someone who wants a real relationship 2. Hard working and loyal 3. Funny (make me laugh) 4. Famly oriented 5. Tall 6. Someone that can carry a conversation 7. Sarcastic (someone who can make a joke and even laugh at themselves) because I will laugh at you.LOL 8. Affectionate ( likes to hold hands, hug, kiss) who can enjoy a night snuggled up watching movies 9. HONEST (no games) 10.Real says what they mean and mean what they say... 11. A man who isnt afraid to show attention and make you feel special Of course theres more but I dont want to overwhelm you :) i am a bigger if you dont like that body style I'm not for you...... my pictures are current. Not Looking for: 1. HOOKUP!!! No I will not send you nudes and NO I dont want to meet you for fun! 2. Cheater ( If you have a girlfriend or are married NOT interested) that does make you a cheater sorry but the truth is the truth!! 3. HOOKUP did I say that again????? hmmmm so many emails of people looking for sex... if you want that then there are sites out there JUST for that! Jus t google it..LOL 4. Smokers (uness you are a clean clean clean smoker) cant do it... 5. Must be male.... (long story) lol This list I will keep short.... this is me in a nutshell... I can be funny and sweet.. but where does that get ya??? so blunt and to the point seems to work better :) What you see is what you get.. Im not perfect .. heck far from it... I do like to be treated like a lady and with respect ... I mean come on open a door for a woman.(required). )..I grew up in a southern town and men there still tip their hats to the ladys... sooo sweet.... my grandpa always told me if a man doesnt show you the respect that you deserve he doesnt deserve you.... he was a very wise man.... still brought my grandma flowers after 60 years of marriage... and held her hand every moment he could... Just something to think about :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Gameworks, hollywood casino, funny bone ....


Franklin University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

I love to sit and watch it rain curl up with a good movie or a book or with that special someone..

For fun

I love to dance, play pool or darts...Walking in the rain... staying home watching a good movie.

Last read

50 shades of grey (dont laugh) lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I have been working in property management for 10 years.. I recently located back to Ohio from Seattle..
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference