Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Lafayette, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm the Earth looking to find my own personal sun.

In her own words

I'm intelligent, thoughtful, resourceful, kind. I am looking for a warm and loving relationship with someone special, someone that sparks me. Currently I work in software sales, though I used to run a theatre company. I have two wonderful kids that mostly live with their dad but that I'm devoted to. I love to travel and am looking for a travel companion. I love movies and theatre. I work out most days and eat healthy. I'm just a genuine nice person with a touch of sass.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have the most gorgeous, loving, sweet German Shepherd you've ever met. I adore her. She follows me everywhere.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bhutan, Morocco, Spain, Thailand, Israel, all over the world. Coffee shops, cute cafe's, new places, concerts, theatres, dance classes,anywhere with the right person. Hiking in Briones. Tahoe in the winter AND the sumer.


Washington University in St. Louis, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

My kids! My Friends! dancing, theatre (doing and seeing), hiking, swimming, skiing, watching movies, reading, writing, meeting new people, learning new things, imagining, working, volunteering.

For fun

I love theatre and dance and am a big supporter of the Berkeley Rep. I love movies, art museums, going for nice long hikes, picnics, cooking, playing games, reading books and entertaining--I frequently host dinners parties. skiing, biking, boating.

Last read

A Willpower challenge--about the science of willpower. I read a lot of non-fiction exploring the human condition. I also like to read current novels--Game of Thrones.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a psychotherapist...with a focus on couples therapy. I love helping love flourish.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm Polish, Hungarian, English, French, Ojibwe. To summarize: an American.
Faith: Other No preference
I'm also into Buddhism as well and sometimes spend a weekend at green gulch meditating.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an undergraduate degree in English/Theatre and a graduate degree in psychology.