Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Carina723

39 year old woman | Emerald Hills, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 25 miles of Woodside, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Carpe Diem

In her own words

Rather difficult to sum one's existence up in a paragraph, but I'll give it a go. I am quick minded, caring, and a generous person. I am athletic, energetic and I enjoy hiking, running, yoga, cycling, and traveling abroad. I have lived outside the United States and I am fascinated by languages, cultures and world music. I have a big family, a number of close friends, and am at that place in life where I am ready to settle down with a committed partner who is also my best friend What would I like in a partner? I would appreciate a partner that is a gentleman (i.e. chivalrous, romantic gestures ) assertive, intelligent, driven and an effective communicator. I hope to meet someone that values honesty, intellectual pursuits, the arts, and living life to the fullest. I want to meet someone that challenges me on a daily basis to be my personal and expects the same in return. If you enjoy intelligent and deep conversation, laughing, enjoy an active lifestyle, work hard, appreciate down time (i.e. kicking back and enjoying good food paired with a glass of wine at the end of a work week) please send me a message, I'd love to hear from you! You get bonus points if you are a 49ers and Giants fan, cook and love dogs.:-)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a beautiful and social 1-year-old German shepherd puppy. She enjoys running the trails right outside my house, going on hikes, and playing fetch at the beach.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Can't get enough of Tahoe, Oahu, and Carmel.

Favorite things

I enjoy hikes, running, nature and anything that gets me outdoors: a delicious meal, a glass of wine and conversation, reading a good book by the fireside on a rainy day. Looking forward to going for another night dive w/the Manta rays in Hawaii.

For fun

I feel adventurous because I was born in Australia. I love ballet, history, and the opera because I I spent my high school years in Boston. I am grounded because I live where my roots are in the Bay area.

Last read

I am working on my Graduate Degree so textbooks, peer reviewed articles, journals etc...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.S and graduated "Summa Cum Laude"--Currently working on a graduate degree.