Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Black Hawk, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I've got soul but I'm not a soldier

In her own words

Writing about yourself is really no good, but I will try. I just moved here this summer. I love it here in Colorado and can't wait to really get out and explore.. Honesty, friendship, and laughter are a pretty big deal. I don't think you can have any kind of good relationship without those. I love music, and being outside, and my job, and my home. I am so happy here and I guess I am looking for someone to share my happiness with. I grew up in Knoxville and I love Volunteer football. O.A.R. at Redrocks was probably my favorite concert ever. I am crazy tall for a girl, but I got over that in college :) My family is very important to me, even though we are very spread out, we are very close. I love to travel and I've been all over the U.S. and Europe. I love a bonfire with my favorite people. I've never been snowboarding but I think I'm going to try this winter. Zombie movies are my favorite way to be scared. I picked up and left my life behind to come here for a better job and better life for my daughter. Best thing I ever did and I am excited to meet new people and try new things. . I am all about being happy and having a great time these days, so if that sounds good we probably have things to talk about.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

We rescued a German Shepard mix named Suni when we moved to Colorado this summer, she is sweet and amazing.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Tennessee, anywhere in the mountains or on the beach. Vegas is always a good time.


Iowa State University of Science and Technology, Ames, IA

Favorite things

I love most kinds of music, except for techno, can't stand it. Can't wait for the walking dead to come back on, and I read pretty much anything I can get my hands on.

For fun

I don't have a lot of free time, but I love taking long walks, reading and just being with people that I love.

Last read

World War Z



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in a casino, it's a totally different thing, but I love it.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I've studied a lot of religions and I like certain parts of many of them, but really, how can any one person really think they have it all figured out? I do believe in karma and what goes around comes around.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a history degree, yes totally worthless. But I loved it, still do.