Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Troy, PA, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 454 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Small town Country Girl!

In her own words

My name is Julie, am an LPN, and I currently work in a log term care nursing home. I enjoy working out, playing with my lab, being outside, I'm up for just about anything fun including camping, water parks, sporting events, watching movies/t.v. I'm a big Cowboys and Penn state fan. My family and friends are also important to me. I'm funny, caring, compassionate, hardworking, honest, and trustworthy. I'm a Christian and would like my partner to have similar good morals and values. I am looking for someone who is looking for a serious, long term relationship, as in a " husband to be". Someone who Likes to travel and go experience new places and things. Someone I share common interests with. Someone who is Christian, smart, easy going, has a job, (is financially independent), and can make me laugh. Someone who is active and takes care of himself. Someone who is honest, kind, understanding, compassionate, and trustworthy. I'm looking for an old Fashioned type of guy who believes in driving to the girls house and taking her out. My goal is to find my "husband to be", take lots of time to get to know each other, get married and start a family.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish

5 year old Yellow Lab, =Pooh Bear

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach and water parks. Camel Beach is awesome and I would love to visit other water parks and beaches or any type of vacation spot.

Favorite things

My favorite things are spending time with my 5 year old yellow lab, shopping, listening to music, going to movies. I also enjoy watching football..mostly Penn State and Dallas Cowboys.

For fun

I enjoy working out, hangout with my friends and family, i have one or two drinks occasionally. shopping, watch tv/movies. Dinner out, sporting events, anything fun!! I like to try something new once in a while.

Last read

i am not a big reader unless i have to read it or i am interested in it. occasinally a romance book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I was EMT and CNA certified but, they expired, i was soo busy with nursing, couldn't find the time. I am currently an LPN. I love it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Not sure about my heritage, i think im a mut little bit of a mix.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a christian, Baptist and i am looking for someone to go to church with me at least once a month but more would be great!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
i transfered from PCT to NTCC and i did their one year LPN program. I have a diploma in Nursing and want to go back to school for my RN at some point.