Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I know you're out there somewhere... :)

In her own words

I am from the lower Detroit area. I decided to take a big chance and leave my old career to move down here, with my mom, to finish school. I am still pretty new to the area. I just got here in October. I'm pretty excited about my move. I have two associates degrees, which petty much do not do much for me. I will be attending school and finishing my bachelors. I am a Michigan football fan. GO BLUE! I'm also a Lions fan for NFL, Tigers and Rangers fan for MLB. I absolutely love the outdoors. I'm a huge astronomy nerd!! I hope to one day move out west. I used to have a long detailed description of what I am and am not looking for in a guy/relationship. It didn't seem to really do much good, so I changed it up a bit and keeping this short and to the point. Being single, I've definitely learned a lot about what I want and what I don't. I am pretty much fun, energetic, laid back and like to be a goof at times. Yet, I know when to be serious. I enjoy working out and running regularly. I pretty much enjoy doing any physical activity, especially, outdoors. In a guy, I look for the same. A guy that likes to workout regularly and take care of his self. We all know the physical attraction has to be there too. That is usually the first initial attraction. I like a guy who is self confident, but not conceited. Not posing half naked in all of their pics. Someone who is genuine, caring and has morals. Also, must be family oriented. ***If you're 50 years old, please do not message, wink or ask for a phone request. I'm not interested in someone old enough to be my dad. Sorry.*** Online dating to me, is a good way to meet people, but isn't the best way to find a relationship. I feel that a lot of the outcomes of the meet and greets on here, of two people truly being interested in each other, would be far different if they would have met the natural way. Most people look at this like a job interview. Resume on here, then the interrogation and initial judgement when they finally meet. I feel a lot of relationships need to start out as friendships just because of that. Meet and greets don't really allow for that. We just make a decision and go with the first judgement "most" of the time....and it's a plus if you own a telescope and know the sky somewhat! :) Oh and yeah, FYI, the pink Carebear in the car is what I really look like. :) Hakuna Matata!! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

Beta fish. His name is Walter :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to eat is any italian restaurant. I would love to one day swim with the dolphins, as I have a great passion for them.


University of Michigan–Dearborn, Dearborn, MI

Favorite things

Snowboarding, movies, wine tasting, ice skating, pretty much anything outdoors,traveling,hiking. Would love to someday be able to spend a few weeks out west.

For fun

I love to be active but I also love staying at home and watching a movie. I love hiking,camping anything outdoors. Snowboarding,sledding, stargazing and traveling. I workout regularly. Sporting events...

Last read

Natural Health magazine. JFK Biography, Killing Kennedy by Bill O'Reilly, Astronomy books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Polish, Austrian and German.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am continuing to pursue my Bachelors degree in Sports Administration at the University of Louisville.