Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Blaine, MN, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 30 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone with a good heart and a great sense of humor.

In her own words

Why hello there! Here comes the tough part, describing myself... I’d like to consider myself easy going. I love to talk to everyone and am genuinely interested in what people have to say. Goofiness is part of my everyday life. I don’t take myself too seriously and love to laugh and humor. However, I can be serious when I need to be. I LOVE being creative, it brings me absolute joy! I love crafting, baking, and other girly things. To balance all of that out, I am a big sports fan, especially football and baseball. I am a Minnesota fan through and through. I am also getting more into fishing and love being on a lake in the summer time, nothing beats it! I have the greatest friends and family in the world, I really lucked out there! Now that college is over and I’m not too keen on meeting guys on bars, I thought this would be a good option to meet someone. Sense of humor is definitely the number one quality I look for in a guy. Without that, things would get really dull, real fast. I like guys who are genuine, kind, caring, and can hold their own in a group of people. I also like guys who are straightforward and not into playing any games with what they want. Nothing complicated just simple is all I need. :) I am ready to find someone who I can experience life with and who I can build a future with. Send me a message if you would like to know more!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats

I've never really had pets growing up. I don't mind them but am not a strong animal person.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love going up to a cabin and being on a lake, exploring Minneapolis and just finding a little hole in the wall coffee shop. I haven't traveled too much, but mini road trips to Fargo or Wisconsin can be a great time!


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

I like a little bit of everything when it comes to music. Some of my favorite TV shows are Dexter, How I Met Your Mother, Doctor Who, and The Killing. I love crafting, decorating, baking, and party planning.

For fun

I love to go to movies, watch sporting events (football and baseball are my favorites), exploring new places. I love going to Northeast and checking out different bars. I love being crafty and baking. Even just chatting over coffee is fun to me!

Last read

One of my Martha Stewart magazines and To Kill a Mockingbird.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work at a small real estate company.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Within the last year and a half I have been actively going to church and loving it! I would love to find a guy who has a strong relationship with God.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated in May 2010 with a Marketing degree at the Carlson School of Management at the University of Minnesota, Twin Cities