Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Shoreview, MN, USA | Seeking men 26-31 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
You will never know if you don't ask~!

In her own words

Hi there! My friends say that I'm a good listener and that I really care about my family and friends. It is important to me that whoever I date has a good relationship with his family. I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh but can also have serious conversations. My Christian faith is important to me. If you could take it or leave it when it comes to your faith, then we probably wouldn't be a good match. I hope by my pics you can tell that I really like to have fun and try new things often! I am pretty active but more so in the summertime. I am definitely an extrovert, so even if I am sitting on a couch, it is generally with a friend or group of friends having a good conversation or playing games (card games, board games, etc). I like to hike, bike, golf, play water volleyball, do anything lake related, rock climb, downhill ski, ice skate etc. I can make an adventure out of anywhere I am. I must say - I’d rather play the sport than watch it – but I can enjoy a good football party! Now for what I find most attractive in a man ;) Humor and ability to have fun in any situation Having Christ at the center of his life Handling conflict with patience, respect and forgiveness Acting as a true gentleman Chat soon?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I'm allergic to cats, but someday I would like a goldendoodle (yeah it is a girly name) - I want a big dog that doesn't shed so a goldendoodle would be perfect! But who knows, I may choose my love for travel over having a dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy Grand Marais and the north shore of Lake Superior, Lake Calhoun area, and the restaurants in Uptown. I love traveling to any tropical location, but I also grew up skiing at many ski resorts in Colorado and I kinda miss it.


Bethel University, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

Even more than movies, I get hooked on TV series. I love How I Met Your Mother and Friends. I used to like scary movies when I was younger and now I have no clue why I put myself through it. Nothing like a good chick flick or suspense movie.

For fun

I love going for walks and doing pretty much any lake activity as I grew up on a lake. I like trying new activities. Even if i'm not good at something (wakeboarding) I still like to try until i'm good at it.

Last read

Hmmm probably Notorious Nineteen by Janet Evanovich



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Billing for an aerospace and defense company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I freckle
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Romans 8:38-39
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree