Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-26 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Howdy. I'm Jake. I'm not from the Southwest,...

In his own words

Howdy. I'm Jake. I'm not from the Southwest, so maybe I should have picked a better greeting... I work as a Game Developer with Disney Mobile. And yes, before you ask, I can get in to Disneyland for free. I moved out to LA from the Midwest almost three years ago, but it still feels like I just got here sometimes. Time flies. I love storytelling, whether its watching the newest blockbuster, reading a novel, or getting in to a video game (seriously, if you couldn't tell I'm a bit of a geek by now, you need to work on your reading skill. Sorry if I offended you). I rarely watch a movie I don't enjoy and probably go to a new release weekly (in addition to whatever I may find on Netflix). On weekends, I like to get together with friends and try out something new (whether this is taking a day trip somewhere or trying a new activity). I strongly prefer conversation over parties and clubbing. Eating dinner at a new restaurant with a small group of friends is my ideal social activity. Here's the cliché. I'm not really looking for a type and there's not really a checklist for you to see if you match "my criteria." Sorry to make things difficult for you, but here's some quick thoughts. - I'd love to meet someone who shares interests to me so we have at least something in common, but you also should have hobbies that I don't. I love experiencing new things through the eyes of someone much more passionate about it than me. I also will want an excuse for alone time at some point. You're not that charming. - I'm very flexible. I know that I can't change the past and I move on or try a new approach, meaning I don't over plan. - I make jokes frequently. Be ready to laugh. Disclaimer: most of my jokes are pretty lame, so there's that too.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Horses

Someday I'll have a dog again, but for now I like not having to worry about getting home to let the dog out.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Movie Theaters. Santa Monica. New Restaurants. My Grandma's Farm with all the family. Disneyland. Six Flags. The open road.


DePaul University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Everything. Movies from Dumb and Dumber to Schindler's List. Music from the Foo Fighters to J.S. Bach. Games: Tetris to Mass Effect. Baseball from the St Louis Cardinals to... only the Cardinals. Food from Ice Cream to Cookies (I have a sweet tooth).

For fun

Catching up with friends. Seeing movies at the theater. Trying new Restaurants. Going to a ballgame. Playing videogames or watching Netflix after a day of work. And oddly: work. I love my job.

Last read

Wikipedia. That place traps me. I think I'm addicted. Favorite novels include George RR Martin's Song of Ice and Fire and Terry Goodkind's Sword of Truth. I believe I have also read Robert Ludlum's entire collection (or close to it).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Video Game Designer currently working for Disney Interactive.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm an American mutt. My mom's side is mostly Irish... my Dad's is strictly anything European (nearly)
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from DePaul University (Chicago) in 2011 with a B.S. in Game Development. I have proof if you need it. haha