Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Bullhead City, AZ, USA | Seeking women 27-45 within 70 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
New kid in town.

In his own words

So yes, I am new to Arizona. I relocated for a new opportunity and had about two weeks to find a place. Scary thing to move across country to a place where you don't know a soul. Lots of change. I am past the bar scene and have a lot to offer to the right person. I'm funny, sincere, a gentleman, intelligent, out-going, and still a kid at heart. I enjoy all types of sports and most outdoors activities. I am looking for an attractive down to earth woman to spend time with. I like meeting friends for a drink, going out with someone special for a fun evening, and enjoying my time off. Looking for someone that is honest, ambitious, intelligent, has a great sense of humor that enjoys travel, music, family and friends. So whether you prefer a night out on the town or on the couch, I'm game! Being new in town I thought this might be a good way to meet new people, and maybe find out a bit more about this strange new place. So I'm crossing my fingers and hoping for the best. Oh, before the move, I was close to accomplishing a teenage dream of mine. If you want to know what it was, just ask me.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I do have a cat who made the journey with me. He guards my stuff when I'm away.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

If I started today I don't think I could visit all the places in world I would like to see. New places I want to visit in the next 12 months include San Francisco, and San Diego. Need someone to show me the best local places.

Favorite things

I love Italian food, Seinfeld,history, music and anything that makes me laugh. I truly appreciate mornings when I don't have to set the alarm clock.

For fun

I love to be active and involved in local events/activities. I'm a huge sports fan, who loves to watch football on the couch, yell at basketball games, and sit back and relax at a baseball game. I love riding my bike, hiking, and short getaways.

Last read

The Great Gatsby on tape.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Plenty of hours at work make me very appreciative of my time off.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral