Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Cardiff, CA, USA | Seeking women 42-52 within 25 miles of Cardiff By The Sea, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Laid back North County Coastal gentleman who...

In his own words

Laid back North County Coastal gentleman who is tired of the dating scene hopes to find a meaningful partner on this site.- hopeful 2015 will bring better results! I enjoy working out, swimming, hiking, camping, bicycling, motorcycle rides, weekend getaways, etc. Work, home improvement projects, landscaping/gardening keep me pretty busy, but I miss having someone special by my side. If you're in the same boat, I'd love to hear from you. Don't be shy! Ideally, I'm looking for a single, attractive, educated, employed, spontaneous 45-52 yr. old /- woman . Hopefully you enjoy working out (i.e. tennis, swimming, cycling up the coast) and romantic sunset walks along the beach. I want an affectionate woman who isn't afraid to tell me what she wants. Romantic weekend getaways would be nice.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I had a wonderful dalmatian named Cinder that I had to put to put to sleep in May '11. I hope my new girlfriend has a dog- but it's not a dealbreaker!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally, I enjoy going to dog beach in Del Mar and hiking Torrey Pines. I've been abroad about 6-7 times and particullarly enjoyed skiing in Austria, but also enjoy the Caribbean/Hawaii. Sure would like to visit New Zealand/Australia someday.


University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

The beach, riding my motorcycle, hiking Torrey Pines, spending time with my new love!

For fun

I enjoy a variety of outdoor activities including bicycling, tennis, swimming, snow skiing, camping, motorcycling, etc. I used to walk my canine companion about 3 miles a day- so you MUST be an animal lover or it's just not meant to be.

Last read

Your profile- hopefully I won't need to read any more!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I've been in the construction management business in San Diego since '88. I've worked both as a General Contractor and as an Owner's Representative
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Hungarian father/ German mother........good genes and Midwestern values!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I was raised Catholic, but haven't been back in a LONG time.....except when I visit my Mother!
Languages: English, German English, German
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
University of Illinois- Civil Engineering