Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Expanding My Circle

In his own words

Although I would like a LTR, that is not what I'm on for. I am also NOT here for NSA. I am by no means a player and could not begin to attempt to be one, nor would I try. I'm here to broaden my circle. All my childhood friends have families. Most of my colleagues and classmates have families, or at least spouses too. But most of my close circle of friends are single guys. Almost all of my interaction with women is through work; and although we are friendly, we're not friends. I'm here to make new lady friends. To have conversations with women about things other than work and school. To interact in activities of which I currently don't normally. To invite women into the group some of the times I'm with the fellas. To broaden my outlook and understanding of things I have little or no knowledge of. To help me build repoir so that if and when I ever find that one special lady friend, I'm not trying and failing to find an ice-breaker. One won't be needed, because we'll already be friends first. If you're game for making a new friend, let me know.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fremont St, Crown Anchor, Red Rock Canyon, any place w/ my brother and our friends, Orlando, NYC.

Favorite things

Star Trek, Star Wars, Pulp Fiction, Samuel L Jackson, Will Smith, Dwayne Johnson, Carla Gugino, Lucy Liu, Jurnee Smollett, Gaida de Laurentiis, Alton Brown, SF 49ers, UFC, BBQ, Kanye's first 3 albums...

For fun

My brother is my roommate and best friend. Quite often in we're hanging out at the movies, or to our buddies' homes to watch the UFC fights. Although it has been a while, I like hiking @ Red Rock. We go to the batting cages and driving range too.

Last read

Wicked, Deception Point, Alex Cross Run, Darth Plaigus, The Racketeer



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
As a recruiter, I meet new people on a regular basis, but it is wholly work related. Even when I find someone attractive, my professionalism and ethics prevent me from acting on my personal feelings.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Athough I believe in GOD, I have questions which only GOD could answer. Church is about fellowship, and its hard to be surrounded by people with unwavering faith, when my own is far from solid.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college
My AOS degree is Pro Chef, but I've not cheffed professionally for over a decade. I'm enrolled in UoP's School of Business and will have my BS next year. I intend to eventually earn my psych doctorate.