Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'5" (165cms)
Muslim / Islam
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for True Love...

In her own words

Well a little about me, I am 5'5.5 so I am kinda short lol...I am a real sweet, down to earth, open minded person. I do my best to live by the golden rule "Treat others the way you want to be treated". I carry that with me. I am honest, non judgmental, sensitive, loving, caring, thoughtful, tender and genuine. I take pride in being a lady and maintaining my grace and civility. I am hoping to meet good people who are like minded but unique in their own way. I love to learn about new things and new people. Hopefully I can make some new friends, possibly more if the right guy shows up (wink).. I would like to meet a gentleman. Some one who is chivalrous, thoughtful, sexy, romantic, honest, respectful and genuine. I am a sucker for romance so I love flowers, cards, sweet notes and text msgs. Even taking walks in the park or going to the zoo and just holding hands. I like a man who is hard working, independent, strong but sweet. A man who knows exactly how to treat a lady. I like Ol' Skool love, the men who open doors for a woman, who don't mind paying when they go out (I don't mind paying from time to time either). Just someone who is willing to listen to me physically, mentally and emotionally and can respond accordingly. Some one who knows how to keep a smile on my face, I love a funny guy who also knows when to be serious. Some one who can be my best friend who I can talk to about ANYTHING and he will listen without judgement. Some one I can love and who will love me and never betray me or my trust. Some one who can hold me close and be completely happy just having me in his arms. He doesn't have to be perfect because I am not, I just need him to try with me as I will try with him...

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Red Room in Broad Ripple, Lava Lounge in Broad Ripple, Ike & Jonesy's downtown Meridian st

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music from Hip Hop to a little country, if it sounds good to me and I dig it that's all that matters but my favorite artist of all time is the King of Pop, MICHAEL JACKSON!!! I love the arts, that includes drawing, painting etc

Last read

Ask and it is given by Esther and Jerry Hicks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Muslim / Islam Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: Arabic, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral