Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | West Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 30 miles of Seattle, WA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Best kept secret

In her own words

Ok, lets try this again :) I am a pretty laid back person. I am not a sit at home type, and am usually up for anything. Hiking, kayaking, outdoor activities are great. In the fall I love watching football on Sunday, but I love it even more if I am at the game. (I should warn you, i am from Michigan, and support all Michigan teams ferociously :)). In the summer I enjoy going camping, finding new and beautiful hiking trails, just being in the water, or Margaritas by the grill with friends. I love concerts, festivals, and hockey (go Red Wings!) all year. Cooking is my hobby, but I am always up for learning new things, and trying new hobbies. I try to make whatever I do a good time. My friends tell me that I am pretty, outgoing, have a great sense of humor, a large laugh, and a strong spirit. In the last few years I have gotten into eating healthy and working out everyday. I am six feet tall. I have some extra pounds on me, but I carry it well. I am healthy, active, and have enjoyed developing this healthier lifestyle. My "perfect match" likes to laugh as much as I do, is a bit spontaneous, outgoing, ambitious, strong, educated, tolerant, & understanding.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love animals. I adopted a shelter dog in Dallas, his name is Meeko. He is a Shorkie, very smart, with a ton of personality.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, and have traveled all over the country. Currently my focus is a trip to Scotland, that I have been dreaming about for years. My favorite places are anywhere I get to go.


Arkansas State University, State University, AR

Favorite things

Cooking, traveling, camping, being outside in general, my family, reading anything from professional journals to English literature. I love almost all types of music, and find myself taking the long way home just to hear my favorites.

For fun

I enjoy being outdoors. Watching sporting events, or playing in them, I am up for anything. I love checking out local bands. Going out for coffee, or drinks. I travel frequently and enjoy discovering new restaurants, and pubs. I love festivals.

Last read

I keep up with new professional developments by reading nursing/medical magazines. I am currently reading a mystery novel.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I am a critical care nurse. I have worked in ICU's and CCU's all over the country as a travel RN. A few years ago i decided to make my move to Seattle permanent and take on a career change as an Emergency trauma RN. Its different, but I love it!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a Christian woman, which is important to me. I do not attend church regularly, but am not opposed to it.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
in nursing