Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
You learn from the past and move forward.

In her own words

Hi, ABOUT ME AND WHAT I AM LOOKING FOR... I recently moved here from NYC. I am outgoing, independent and strong. I am cool and love anything creative. i have been told that i am refreshing for LA since i am real. I am looking for someone to take the lead and I can kick back with 100% trust in his judgements. I am relatively funny. I have great friends and I love MY DOG!!! I appreciate someone with an edge and great style. I am a designer and design does play a huge role in my life. I love to be in my space and it will reflect who i am.... it makes me happy!!! I enjoy my home time, but I do go out and enjoy myself. I love to go to the park and chill out Anything outdoors or adventurous.... I am a go! I am not a runner, but enjoy sports and I will always be up to throw a ball around, a bike ride or maybe learning to ride a dirtbike if someone was willing to teach me I recently went to the shooting range and kind of loved it. Now that I am here in Cali, I want to learn some water sports and take advantage of what this great state offers. One day i hope to have a garage full of tools that I can learn to use and build anything, including my house that I will design. I am handy, I can change a lightbulb all on my own... ha! I likely will never be jealous or overbearing. I have a ton of friends, a bunch are men and very near and dear to me. I really just want someone who can show me new things, be a MAN... and treat me like a lady. A real Man is kind and sweet, not a tough guy. Complainers and negative energy are NOT at all what I am looking for. I need someone who is funny, clever and I love when he will walk into a room and the energy changes and people are excited to see him. I would hope that you love your job, it is a big part of our lives. I am typically not shy and I am usually up for almost anything... within reason. Hopefully you are chill and have a great group of friends, you are successful and motivated to always be better. I am very attracted to someone who thinks about the little surprises, it just keeps things fresh and exciting. Clearly, I want all the things that make up a great relationship, communication, compromise, attraction..... But, this is the obvious. I am a really special girl, unique and I think well liked/loved. I need someone who is equally special. Let's be real, love is difficult at times and whatever you can do to keep it going worth it. If you are into what i am saying. Say hello...

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Dogs

It is all about Cali. I try to spend as much time with her and be outside.She is named after the great state...

Favorite hot spots

To travel anywhere, I am open minded and welcome new experiences. Hanging at home. i love good dinenrs and then something fun after!


Fashion Institute of Technology, New York, NY

Favorite things

Concerts, Vermont, travel, weekend getaways, surprises....hanging out with my girl Cali in the woods, beach, a park anywhere she can be off leash.

For fun

Anything outdoors, concerts, movies, hopefully something to do with the dog, play in the snow, beach, cards...rummy 500! Board games, puzzles.

Last read

I read design magaines a lot.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I am a designer for closets and furniture. Organization is very important... are you organized? I will love it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am not religious.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Born Jewish, but NOT at all religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I graduated from FIT in NYC, the Fasion Institute of Technology.