Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | The Woodlands, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles of Spring, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Livin' & lovin' life!!

In her own words

I'm Cara. I'm 29 years old. I have a beautiful, awesome, smart, sweet and absolutely hilarious son. He's 8 years old. Seriously the coolest lil guy created on planet earth! I love to laugh and have a good time. I surround myself with great funny people. I love shopping. I work a lot... a whole lot. I am ready to meet new people. I consider myself a good and honest person, very humble. The older I get the more I realize it's so hard to find the same, but I am not giving up hope! Laughing is the best. A sense of humor is a must. I think that is such an important quality in a person. I will keep it simple. I could go on for days, but this is enough. If you have any questions, please ask.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any place I can go and relax or have a good time I enjoy. I'm a pretty laid back, go with the flow type of person.

Favorite things

Favorite things- clothes, make-up, shoes, etc. Seriously? Anything pretty and girly. I enjoy getting my nails and toes done. Hey, I work hard! lol

For fun

In my free time I enjoy shopping. It soothes my soul. Lol maybe that sounds a little crazy, but I am being honest here! I also enjoy the beach, traveling, make-up, keeping myself up. I don't get a whole lot of time to myself.

Last read

I believe it was a book about bugs. Yes, I read it to my son. It was pretty interesting.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in the gas/ oilfield. I have since my early 20's. I love it. I love the people. I am truly a hard working woman. I am very thankful my parents taught me to have the work ethic I do. Sometimes it can be trying, but I always hang in there. :)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference