Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Pura Vida and Tranquila.

In her own words

Hmmm... There's a lot to know about a person that could never be summed up in a few sentences... But Here's a try! I fancy myself as fun-loving with a great (sometimes dry) sense of humor. I can be very logical, but shy away from anything too logical - sometimes you have to do something because of your gut - especially when it comes to adventure. I believe that taking risks is important in life (no guts no glory, go big or go home, etc.), but that when taking them, we are always learning and improving. I am looking for someone that is as genuine with me as I am with them, that enjoys some of the same things as I do as well as can share new interests and fun with each other... Essentially I'm looking for my team mate which means my partner in crime, but also that we are able to push each other (call each other out when needed- no one is perfect! And give that pat on the butt to get back out there when we're down in life) and laughing a lot is a must. I'm not from Indy, but came here for a great job opportunity and seem to have made it my home with the addition of an adorable golden doodle puppy that I consider my sidekick. As for interests... I like to stay pretty active working out/running, planning my next vacation, but I also appreciate the art of lounging on a couch.I love to try new things, I'm definitely into travel anywhere, In the warmer months, I love camping and cabrewing, Playing games with a few good friends can also be a great time - . And music... always into some good tunes... But, as I said, there's so much about a person that cannot be touched on in a few sentences - message me and let's give it a try! .

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a golden doodle named Lucia

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica, Nicaragua, Florida Keys, Mountains with snow, if we're talking distance. Locally, I'm still finding them, but have loved Ale Emporium, the Slippery Noodle, Dog Parks, Broadripple...


University of Dayton, Dayton, OH

Favorite things

Favorite music is a big variety - Some of my most recent Pandora's have been Queen, Ben Folds, Brett Dennon, Kate Nash, Buffet... TV Shows - Weeds, Always Sunny... Food - I can't cook, but want to learn. Going out I like it all, Love Indian and Mex

For fun

Heading out to a pub or see some local music, the occasional Hockey game or other sport event happening, Planning and going on trips with friends, Working out, Running,

Last read

Hunger Games - That was Addicting and also Chelsea Handler's books - hilarious endeavors of her life make me half thankful that I am not in the same situations and half envious of the spin she puts on her crazy life! Hilarious!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a behavior analyst working with kids with developmental disbailities
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference