Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Manchester, NH, USA | Seeking men 28-32 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Still thinking of something clever!

In her own words

I really, really hate writing about myself... So this is going to be short and sweet! The name's Cara, I'm 29, live in Manchester and graduated from Plymouth State in 2007. I got my Bachelor's degree in Early Childhood Studies and right now with with toddler/preschoolers. Still tossing around the idea of going back to school for something more! I was raised in NH and am very close with my family though they're scattered around the east coast. Being from New England I have to say I love the Sox and Pats... Basketball bores me and the shoes are too squeaky on the court, and hockey... Well I hate the fight! Though my sports knowledge is limited, I do enjoy watching a good game! I love the beach and lake, enjoy the mountains and HATE the snow! I love to cook, learn new things (the guitar I tried to learn to play is currently holding up my wall!), workout, spend time with my friends and family and just have a good time. I am so easy going and laid back and try to keep out any negativity as much as possible. I love doing things for others before myself, it makes me happy. Love going to concerts and my musical taste is all over the place! I outgrew the club scene and 'raging it all weekend' scene a while ago, but I won't ever turn down a little trip to a sports bar or a little Irish pub. I think those places are more fun with people!... This rant was all over the place, so if you have questions or need clarification... Go ahead and shoot me an email :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places include the beach in the summer, taking cruises to new places, Going to concerts, Nashville, TN, Boston, Portsmouth, Taking road trips/traveling... and anywhere as long as it's in good company!


Plymouth State University, Plymouth, NH

Favorite things

WWII history, Jack Daniels, cookouts, music and concerts, dogs, cooking, Being with friends and family, traveling

Last read

Love reading about history, or about interesting people. Also love a good book that makes you think.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Plymouth State in 2007 with a bachelor's in Early Childhood Studies with a minor in Psychology... looking to start my masters, possibly in History, but still throwing some ideas around!