Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | La Grange, IL, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Professional, fun loving and well rounded.. I've got everything I want, but missing everything I need.

In his own words

I am definitely an extrovert, I like being around people, however I do cherish some quiet time to. My friends and family mean the world to me, and they all know I will do anything for them. I'm the one person my family and friends turn to and can count on anytime they need help or a favor. I love cars and movies, and hate rudeness and "I was drunk" excuses. I can have fun doing just about anything. I am in the hospitality industry and in the business of taking care of people, so its part of me through and through. I work a lot of hours and don't always have the same days off, so its usually difficult to go out and meet new people. I have dated many different types of girls, and have learned a lot from each relationship. I have a great understanding now of what I want and need in a partner. I have a really big heart and am very selfless, I give a lot in my relationships; attention and affection, sweet surprises.... You'll have to get to know me to fully understand. It would be nice to find someone that gives some of that back. Although I can get my hands dirty in the garage, I stay well groomed, and enjoy fine dining and 3 piece suits, but love casual hole in the wall spots just as much. I'm confident but not arrogant, successful and a lot of fun to be around. I own my own place and am grown up when I have to be, but I'm a big kid at heart.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like spending time in Wrigleyville and Lincoln Park, Las Vegas, Tokyo (my sister lives there) Florida, California, New York and St. Thomas, or anywhere I can drive to with the windows down and the music up.


Johnson & Wales University, Providence, RI

Favorite things

I don't think I could survive without music and I love to sing, its in my blood. House Remixes, Rap/Hip-Hop, Pop and Alternative top my list. When I have time to watch TV, I like to watch House, Lost, George Lopez, Fresh Prince, Entourage and 24.

For fun

I really like going to movies, the racetrack, playing cards, going out for dinner, and hanging out with friends doing whatever. I also love going to basketball, baseball and football games.

Last read

I like to read magazines, I have subscriptions to Fortune and Entrepreneur.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Although I've been told I should open a club and do stand-up, I work for Marriott International, and have been with the company since I graduated college. I am the Operations Supervisor of my property.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My nationality is half German and half Swiss.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I attended Johnson and Wales University in Providence, Rhode Island, and have a degree in Hotel Management