Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 40 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Not your average MATCH girl here!Not like anyone else you have ever met. Just one of the good girls still left, looking for someone special!

In her own words

I am a 37 year old, with an outgoing and friendly personality. Been off and on Match and going to give it a shot again. You never know who you might meet! I am a very easy going person that loves to have a good time and enjoys life, just as much as I love to work hard be successful! Life is to short not to make the most out of everyday and live life to the fullest! I love to live by the seat of my pants and be spontaneous, yet I know some things must be planned. I am a free spirit that loves to be around people, friends, and family. I don't have any children, but my 2 nieces and 1 nephew that mean the world to me! Family is a very important thing to me in my life! I was a chef and in the restaurant business for 14 years. I love to cook, workout, ride my bike, the beltline, hiking and whatever I can to stay in shape. I usually try to eat a healthy, clean diet, but do splurge every once in a while!! I love fine dinning, theater, museums, a good bottle of wine, and good conversation while cooking dinner together. I like all sports, Georgia Bulldogs and all college football on Saturdays and Falcons on Sunday, in the fall is always fun to watch. I love it but I wont die if I miss a game. And that's ok if you aren't a football person, I am good at compromise and missing a game if it is for a good reason! You! I love my days in jeans, a hat and no makeup, just as much as I do get dressed up for a night on the town. I am always on the go, I am not one to sit around and do nothing. I love my Chocolate lab Molly, so you must be a dog person. I will try just about anything once. There aren't too many things I don't like, like to do or people I don't get along with. :-) It's hard to get me upset or mad! I like hanging out with friends(or meeting yours), grilling out drinking a beer or a cocktail at the house, a local bar with a good band, or the couch, a movie, someone to cuddle with. I am very passionate and love romance. I am very physical- love to hold hands, cuddle, and being close is very important. Jealousy is a huge turn off! I am very confident ,determined, open and sometimes bluntly honest. I am looking for someone who loves to work hard be successful, isn't lazy, likes to workout and take care of themselves, but also knows how to sleep in relax when they want to. Someone that wants to be together, travel, and experience life with. Someone that is respectful and an equal in a relationship. An honest, trustworthy, reliable, and dependable man. In short- a genuine, good guy! My Dating Disclaimer Please, if you live in India, Hawaii, California or really out of the metro Atlanta area or if you are 50 years or older- it probably isn't going to work out for us to talk, but I appreciate your interest! I am not looking for a hook up, I dont want to go out with you while you are in town, or a pen pal to text-email back and forth with! But I am looking for serious intentions! And if I take the time and put myself out there with a profile and pictures you should too. I'm just saying! If you are still interested after reading my profile, I truly look forward to hearing from you. And good luck in your search!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 12 year old Chocolate Lab named Molly, that I love to death and spoil a lot! She is my cuddle bug, that loves to play and hates when I am on the computer. Like right now.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Highlands, Old Fourth Ward, Midtown, Buckhead, fine dining, Buckhead Life Group, RASushi, Theater, Musicals, Museums, to local hole in the wall bars w/ local bands, a movie & the sofa. I Love Europe, Mexico, and the Islands-Travel anywhere is great!


The Art Institute of Atlanta, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Love Me, Love My Dog-a chocolate lab named Molly! I love to hike and workout. Love to stay active! Anything creative I can make, fix or do with my hands! Shopping, relaxing, sleeping in, my 2 nieces and nephew, friends, food and fun.

For fun

I have a good time in anything I do in life. Life is to short not to enjoy every minute of it. I am told I am the life of the party, always fun to be around. Fun to me is- good company and just being together, anything else is just an added bonus!

Last read

How To Win Friends & Influence People(work related but good read). I love to read things that I want to learn about, something I am doing or working on, or anything of interest! Linking around the net!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I as a Dealer Account Rep at one of the largest Auto Auctions in the Southeast. I work with car dealers from across the US, at a facility where they can bring their vehicles to sell to other dealers and aid in the purchases made by all other dealers.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I was adopted into a very loving family when I was about 6 weeks old. And I don't really know much of anything about my "birth parents" or my ethnicity.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was born and raised in the Catholic church. But now enjoy attending The Northpoint Ministries- Buckhead campus. I do think religion or atleast a belief in something larger than us, is important in life!
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from The Art Institute of Atlanta, School of Culinary Arts, after attending West Georgia College for International Business, and Bauder College for Fashion Merchandising & Modeling.