Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Bainbridge, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles of Chagrin Falls, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to write the next chapter of my life!

In her own words

Hi!! My name is Carly and I am 28 years old. I am currently in grad school working towards my masters in clinical mental health. I nanny for 2 boys who are always making me smile(kids are a big part of my world). I have 2 dogs who are also a huge part of my life. I enjoy hanging out with my friends, reading, cleaning, shopping, movies, traveling and lots more. I like all kinds of movies for the most part and most music except for twangy country, rap and heavy metal. My favorite bands are Dave Matthews and coldplay. I am a pretty simple person just looking for someone to enjoy my spare time with. I am kind hearted and funny. I like trying new things and being somewhat adventurous. I love to kayak and walk with the dogs! I like going out for a night dancing or whatever just as much as I like to stay home and cuddle on he couch watching a movie with a glass of wine! So that's really just a gist of who I am...message me and I can fill you in on the rest! I am looking for someone with similiar interests to mine, someone who has a job and a car and most importantly someone who is caring and kind and knows how to treat people with respect! Looking forward to talking to you! Thanks :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two adorable dogs who are both young and full of energy and fun!

Political views

Middle of the Road


John Carroll University, University Heights, OH

Favorite things

I love Dave Matthews Band! I like pretty much any kind of food. I do have a few favorite shows. I enjoy doing things I've never done before!

For fun

I love to read good books. I have a few shows that I watch religiously. I hang out with my friends as much as possible. I enjoy walking my dogs. I like to watch movies. I love trying new things!

Last read

I'm sure this is the answer for a lot of women...Fifty Shades of Grey! Loved it!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a full time nanny as well as a graduate student.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Not very into my religion. I am also open to other religions that differ from mine.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree