Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 22-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
must love hugs :-)

In her own words

I'm big on good conversation, food, music and I laugh at almost everything. I'm looking for someone who is confident, smart and funny who'll also dance with me...... (even if he has two left feet) Must love cuddling and all sorts of affectionate nonsense. I'm into that . I'm seeking the foundation of friendship first , then all the awesomeness that's sure to follow will come with time. I'm a huge goofball but always have been a pretty serious minded gal when it comes to relationships . Im definatley a one-man kind of lady, so trying to find that special person is proving to be an "interesting" challenge thus far. But I'm so ready to meet mr. Awesome . Thanks for stopping by :-)

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Favorite hot spots

Any place that has live music

Favorite things

Favorite things: making music, my ipod, napping, ice skating, Family Guy, Music: anything by Prince, Michael Jackson, Stevie Wonder, The Roots, A tribe called quest, Lupe Fiasco, Amy winehouse Food: anything spicy

For fun

Ive been in love with music since i was a child . I currently sing with a band and live out my starving artist dreams at night while I live the student life by day. In my spare time i'm most likely at my keyboard ( im learning :-) making music



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm a college student , work part time during the day and an artist by night/ or any weekend I can get a gig. somehow, I thrive in this occupational trifecta life is good
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My heritage includes Black, Choctaw Native American & even Caucasian in there somewhere... I'm a melting pot so I dont really see color when it comes to dating. :-)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'll never claim to have all the answers ...but God Is Real and Amazing . I'm very blessed and I try to maintain a spirit of gratitude above all things.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm currently enrolled in art school pursuing my Bachelors in Graphic Design.I'll be Graduating next year, then I'll probably take a break from school to travel and pursue music.