Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Palm Beach Gardens, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 20 miles of West Palm Beach, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for "that" man

In her own words

Are you ready to confidently take a bite out of life and then ask for more? Then let?s go an adventure together! Enthusiastic and full of energy, I am one exciting young woman who is out to discover if the true essence of fairy tale romances still exists! The youngest of seven kids, I have worked hard over the years to make my presence known! Sometimes the youngest of the brood can be the loudest, most exciting, and most ambitious of the pack! I can confirm that I am driven and work with tenacity and undying resolve to achieve those things in life that matter most to me. I appreciate that same work ethic in a guy. If you can take stumbling blocks and turn them into stepping stones to greater opportunities, you are on the right path. As one who thinks that laughter is the greatest accessory you can wear, I guarantee that when you are with me, not a day will go by without a grin, a smile, a giggle, or an all-out belly laugh. Although I am not a doctor, I strongly recommend a heaping daily dose of this stuff, as it can do amazing things for your life. I am shy so let me warm up to you and then watch out! I place a premium on strong family ties, as they are the foundation for who I am. I hope to find a man who truly appreciates and understands this philosophy. After all, you can tell a lot about a person by the relationships he fosters with his family. What I initially notice about a man is his warm smile. That seems to be an open invitation to come closer and get to know him better. Before he even utters a word, you can get a sincere sense of who he is just by his facial expression. Ideally, I want to partner with a strong and compassionate man, one who knows what he wants and pursues it with passion. I also want a man who is born of a generous and caring soul. As an empathetic listener with an eager ear, you can rely on me to be your confidant and your trusted advisor, encouraging when needed, advising when asked. I enjoy conversations of depth and substance, as well as that fun and playful banter that exists between two loving people. If you are ready to get more out of life, I am ready to meet you! Let?s get the ball rolling! There is so much to do!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I am a dog lover, and I don’t mind the kind that you can stick in a purse or in your back pocket! I love a big dog that means business and that makes a bold statement! I cannot wait to have a big dog one day!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My travel diaries are rather interesting, boasting tales of grand adventures in Europe, Mexico, the Bahamas, and across the US. Dream destinations include Africa and Thailand. I want to relax where I can just bury my toes in the warm sand.


Park University, Parkville, MO

Favorite things

My palate delights in all things chocolate! However, since you shouldn’t eat dessert first, I also enjoy fish (especially sushi), a juicy steak, and Thai food. Of course, a good old-fashioned cheeseburger wins hands down every time.

For fun

I am a fan of the movies and of the theater. I can cut a rug on the dance floor and enjoy working out at the gym. I can spend an afternoon on a long walk or on a boat. I also like to spend time with family and friends.

Last read

My favorite page-turner is “The Art of Racing in the Rain.”



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work as a licensed community association manager for homeowner and condo associations. I assist the residents in running their communities. I have been in this particular industry for four years.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My father’s hometown is West Palm Beach. My mom was the proverbial Army brat. My ancestral roots from my mother’s side of the family are based in Germany.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Although I have not been a consistent presence in church, I do feel that I have a strong faith and belief system.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral