Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Chula Vista, CA, USA | Seeking women 19-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Founder & Creative Director of "Fate Studios" & "Life Over the Shoulder"Im an outgoing person. Free Spirit. Work hard to play hard mentality

In his own words

Hello there! I am the Founder & Creative Director of "Fate Studios" & "Life Over the Shoulder." I hold a degree in Business Administration with an emphasis in Marketing and Consumer Behavior. The world of FILM & Cinematography changed my life completely. I tried my hand in music by composing my own pieces (piano & vocals), but I realized that through Film, I was able to express my creativity at a larger magnitude. Im a pretty outgoing person. Free Spirit. Work hard play hard mentality. I'm also a night owl. I do my best work after midnight. In my spare time, I like to travel, sing out loud, and simply go out. I love seeking out new places/restaurants that I've never been to. It doesn't really matter what I get into just as long as I'm surrounded by the company of great friends and/or family. I will always make time friends and family. I am a huge Chargers Fan. SD born and raised. Downtown SD is my second home because you'll probably see me there on the weekends. Im looking for a girl who can become my best friend. Some one who listens, shared interests, someone in the wedding industry, passion for film, understanding, willing to go on adventures. Loving and caring.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Favorite hot spots

Down Town San Diego: Stingaree, Fluxx, Star Bar, Ivy. Pacific Beach Bar & Grill, Qualcumm Stadium Charger Games! Freds Old Town

Favorite things

Favorite movies: Matrix & Back to the Future. Shows: HIMYM, Spartacus, Sherlock Holmes (BBC), Supernatural, SmallVille, House, Chuck. I love TV shows. List goes on... Music: Rocket Summer, Jason Marz, Gavin Degraw, John Legend

For fun

I love my job and I have fun "working." In the Past Ive worked as a SD Promoter. I do still have a few "in's" at different night clubs in SD. Always down to Party.

Last read

Not much of a reader,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty
My job as a director, cinematographer & editor. I love that I can make people laugh, cry, be sad then happy all at the same time.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
Filipino American
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Tagalog No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral