Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Clark, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Toms River, NJ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Social Drinker
Energetic, artistic and ambitious animal lover. Recruiter by day, photographer by night.

In her own words

I am an energetic, artistic and fun-loving individual that loves traveling, movies, wine, cities, photography, music, animals, snowboarding, car rides, beaches, and so much more. Some might describe me as being a perfectionist, but I feel that everything can always be improved upon and if something isn't growing and improving, then it's dying. I'm looking for someone who is able to spend a lot of time together, but still understands and appreciates privacy and time to one self. I want someone who can be a best friend as well as a partner. I am very open-minded and find narrow minded individuals painful to be around, however, I do enjoy a good debate, so I don't necessarily need to be around people with similar ideas/beliefs as long as we can agree to disagree and find growth in our opposing views. I enjoy being active and being outside (playing sports for fun, snowboarding, jogging, biking, etc). I have an office job, but my real love is photography. I do freelance photography in my spare time and would love to be a photographer full-time if the opportunity arose. I'm looking for someone who can be adventurous and enjoys going out and trying something different, but also someone who respects and cherishes some downtime every now and then, because sometimes there's nothing I love more than curling up on the couch and watching a good movie.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I have female black lab mix puppy that I rescued in May of 2010. She will be 2 in January. I walk her regularly and she is extremely well behaved and social. She loves people and other animals and gets along well with children.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'll go anywhere for a change of scenery. I like cities, but I also love seeing somewhere new/different. I live fairly close to NYC, so I like to go there a lot. I grew up on the shore, so I also love going to the beach--any time of year.


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

I love music. I've always had a lot of friends that are musicians and I enjoy supporting local musicians and attending concerts/shows. As for TV and movies, I like a bit of everything and I'm very open-minded.

For fun

I enjoy seeing movies--I'll see almost anything, especially independent films. Games, travel, etc. Any excuse to get out of the house is a plus in my book.

Last read

I read a lot of non-fiction, but I like a good novel as well. Favorite writers include Bret Easton Ellis, Hunter S. Thompson, to name just a couple.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Staffing Industry - IT Recruiter/Human Resources
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral