Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | La Habra Heights, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-60 within 50 miles of La Habra, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way

In his own words

So here we go--- STRAIGHT UP, with all HONESTY--- exactly as I live my life, here is my story; handycapt.ron I use; G mail With adherence to my strict exercise regimen; your conducive encouragement, as well as your healthy/nutritional behavioral patterns (I simply love healthful eating), I anticipate soon regaining my health and walking freely beside you. In the meantime, I confidently admit to my somewhat troubling challenges, e.g., most noticeably, partial paralysis along with a speech disorder; not to mention my unbelievable dedication to my exercise/therapy regimen that will surely help me to overcome these issues. Quite confidently I proudly acknowledge; I am the kind-hearted gentleman who I admit to being. I am a son of old-fashioned Catholic/Christian parents whom only parted their teenage marriage upon death; Since childhood, treating a lady with respect has, and remains second-nature to me. As my father had for our family, I believe in providing well for my family; especially you my Lady. Please understand, although I am currently nowhere near as comfortable as I was -- pre-recession '07-- with genuine LOVE I am bursting at the seams, and I am just dying to share my loving life with a compassionate person as I hope you are. As a current client of CA DOR--Vocational Rehabilitation--I'm presently awaiting the restart of my construction career (a former General Contractor; construction); I plan to pursue a construction/building endeavor that will again enable me to provide assistance for our disabled / aging communities during their terribly burdensome lives. As a General Contractor with experiences on either side of this issue, I strongly feel this is the least I can offer others during this difficult time in their lives. To learn more of myself, or my business, please write;: Handycapt.Ron I use g mali Thank you. My Perfect Match A special God-fearing lady who can laugh with me, and truly appreciate my daily offerings of kindness; e.g.., Opening doors; Helping with your coat/sweater; At dinner tables, I promise to grant every deed of a gentleman, I.e., Moving your chair; Being certain you are catered-to/cared-for first and foremost. Offering before I would ever consider taking; Help with dishes so we can relax together. ... and of course, expect occasional flower deliveries with thoughtful notes attached; JUST BECAUSE!. In conclusion; I am well dressed; well shaven/manicured -- from head to toe -- imagine; always concerned with my scent; and I am very, VERY, conscientious about all endeavors I undertake. Well, for now this is enough about me; If I appeal to you please drop me some text and we'll play it from there. Thanks for your time Dearest. Sincerely, Ron

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Performing arts , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

It wouldn't get any hotter than a spot next to you, my warm Lady. You and I sweetheart; will have nothing to fear since my son is an outstanding member of the Explorers Fireman's Training Squad. Notice Dad's Pride? ;-)

Favorite things

I especially love reading/learning something new; using the constructive knowledge I have to keep busy building home-projects with my special lady!

For fun

For fun; I love attending baseball games with my younger son; Angels Stadium on a warm, summer weekend afternoon under the Southern CA sunshine---nothing beats it! Perhaps we'll convince you to join us someday soon.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Non-practicing, but regretful each time this subject arises.
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference