Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Duluth, GA, USA | Seeking women 35-55 within 50 miles of Cumming, GA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Adventuresome Entrepreneur seeks partner for the journey

In his own words

Hey there. Thanks for perusing the Fodor's equivalent that is my profile. Should you find the information interesting, reach out and let's chat. Either way, I wish you the best. I am originally from West Tennessee and a meritorious graduate of the US Naval Academy. I am straight-forward, honest, dedicated, a John Paul Jones gentleman. I am a former Navy Combat Pilot, successful entrepreneur and father to 3 wonderful kids (25, 23, 17). My marriage was a journey that reached its destination and I am ready to set off on a new path. I am an adventurous, optimistic, confident, charismatic leader who meets people well. I've traveled around the world, held political office (didn't like it much) and looked mortality square in the eye many times. I choose to live life out loud, bounded only by my Christian moral compass. I love to scuba dive, fly, drive fast cars, hang out on the boat, exercise, eat great food, volunteer, travel, spend lots of time with my kids and go to church every week. The blessing of life is an unbelievable gift from the Almighty. Making the journey with a true partner allows us to maximize the value of this gift. I would like to find someone who is up for the adventure of taking the journey with me. Trust me, it is not for the faint of heart and will surely require a seat belt. Are you game? My past relationships have taught me that having a true loving relationship with someone creates the safe haven we all need, enabling us to meet the challenges of this world with joy in our heart. Unconditional love is God's greatest gift. Finding someone to love us unconditionally, just as God made us, shortcomings and all, is what I think we all seek. It is what I am looking to find. Looking forward say five years, I expect that I will have walked side-by-side through many life events with my children, started a couple of new companies, dove many new places, enjoyed several new destinations and found a true life partner. Who is she? Well, she is adventurous for sure. She enjoys life, smiles a lot, is happy, lives with a purpose, loves God, has a lot of love to offer and has a great heart. She, too, is looking for someone to journey with through all that life throws at us, to cherish and be cherished by, to love and be loved by, unconditionally. She has children and or is comfortable being around mine. And, she is comfortable wearing a seat belt. Well, that concludes the Fodor's guide for this segment. If you are still reading, you are either bored, enjoy my writing style or your interest has been truly peaked. Send me a review. I would like to read it and I would love to hear from you. Be blessed!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have traveled all over the world. Every destination has much to offer. I particularly enjoy Hong Kong, Buenos Aires, Bavaria in the fall, Tokyo in the spring and the Caribbean anytime. Shall we pick a place and go?


United States Naval Academy, Annapolis, MD

Favorite things

I enjoy all kinds of music, NCIS, Covert Affairs, most movies, new culinary adventures (I cook most days), water sports, college football, diving, I've been skydiving....pick an adventure and strike off.

For fun

I like to hang out with my children, golf, hike, go for a drive in the mountains, fish, scuba dive, travel, grab a great meal, attend college football games. I am no couch potato or home body.

Last read

I read Business Week, online news sites, financial reports,, the Bible, listen to books on tape. I find it challenging to get the time to sit and read for extended periods.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a couple of companies that provide technical services for the telecommunications industry.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend Browns Bridge Community Church.
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I also have an Airline Transport Pilot rating from the FAA.