Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking women 47-60 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker name is Jim

In his own words

Hello.. ..THANKS FOR STOPPING BY...!LETS SEE?..OK ..i am an airforce brat born in germany on the 4th of july!. On a military base. .My mom and dad were grade school sweethearts from a small! irish town in minnesota.We traveled all over the world till my folks retired back in mineesotaa. ya sure you bet cha!!! Started college on the 20 year plan. Then one summer i went to kodiak alaska to earn $$ for school ...went crab fishing(king crab)and never looked back!!!Now in colorado and loving it ...... If you are sane...not into games,.dont have a boat load of baggage, small carry on is fine. In search of a partner to share affection with and enjoy life ..let me know ..ok?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

i have a jack russel and his name is riely and i do everything i can to make sure he is living ....the life of riely!...update riely past ...miss him dearly .. if you have and love animals thats a plus.update got a new rescue jack!!!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

MEXICO,florida, colorado, alaska,minnesota,anywhere there is a beach. glenwood springs,, any state park. in the arms of my girl...! seattle ,catalina,la pas..cherry creek park.......


Minnesota State University Mankato, Mankato, MN

Favorite things

road trips are fun..LOVE TO GO TO THE MOVIES,EAT BAD THINGS, take my grand daught to the park and fly a kite..swimming.Icecream,king crab, some vino, full moons, the ocean,cherry creek park anytime of the year. a true friend . spur of moment trips.

For fun

Lets see i am very loyal, I ENJOY WATERS SPORTS ,SWIMMING,SCUBA,WALKS ON THE BEACH,A GLASS OR TWO OF WINE WITH A CANDLE LIT DINNER .TAKING MY CUTE!!!! jack russel FOR A RUN IN THE PARK.bikeing,glenwood springs!!road trips! dinner and a movie?

Last read

mother earth new,new papers,popular mechanics,tom robins another roadside attraction,a little strang but fun.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Ran king crab boats in alaska....saved some money then got into real estate here in colorado.This affords me plenty of free time to travel and explore . looking for someone to share the rest of my life with
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Widow / Widower
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
raised catholic .....had the same nun as those guys in the blues brothers had!!!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
u of m...captains license king crab boats alaska and soviet waters .....pilots license, license,.....home inspectors license....drivers license .and i really dont like taking tests!!!