Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Coon Rapids, MN, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Lookin for my shotgun girl!!

In his own words

Hi, My name is Ron I am 26 years old. Lived in Minnesota my whole life. I graduated from Hennepin Technical college with a diploma in the auto body program. Now I work as a body technician in the north suburbs. I enjoy my job and it some what ties in with my main hobby, which is classic/ custom cars and trucks. I am proud to be an American! I believe in God, family, and friends! (Insert BIG grin here) I want to apologize ahead of time for my typing errors. My day to day life doesn't require typing skills, so I may be a little rusty. Another thing is talking about my self gets boring (I would rather hear about you) So, I'll try to hit the major topics as quick as possible! after all we need to leave something to talk about later. I'm going to list things you should learn about me right off the bat. I work with my hands and I take pride in my work. I'm pretty good with a wrench, and you could say I know my way around a car. If you need something fixed I can in most cases help you out. A good conversation goes along way with me. I admire a person with good communication skills. experience has taught me that in relationship communication is key. My friends will tell you I have a very healthy sense of humor, and enjoy making people smile. (I can be a little sarcastic at times) "laughter do-ith good like medicine" I give everyone full respect until they prove me wrong in doing so. I am a Christian, though not as devoted as I should be. Not proud of it, but its the truth. (I think there are more than a few people out there that can relate to that. Another thing is my love for music! Mostly country, but i like me some classic rock and some poppy stuff once in a while. I have no music ability, but I don't let that stop me from singing along with my favorites! (Insert chuckle here) I know there is a bunch stuff I'm missing, but I think this should give you a good general idea. Feel free to ask any questions you would like. I'm just looking for someone to chat with for starters. If things go good there maybe we can work plans out later or something.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

local hot spot are usually a friends house when we have bonfires and do a little grilling..

Favorite things

I'm a country music fan and a close second is classic rock and oldies! I'm a big fan of classic cars and hanging out at car shows.

Last read

Car Craft magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college