Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Beech Grove, IN, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I am a fun-loving guy who enjoys sports, video games, traveling, books and having a good time with friends. Most importantly I put God and family before everything else. I work in the sports industry and I love every minute of it. This means I work some long hours, but I still find plenty of time to do things I enjoy. I love to watch and play sports as well with basketball being one of my favorite ways to stay active. I am not really into the bar scene. When I am spending time with friends I prefer to watch a movie, play a board game, go to the zoo, hit up a sporting event (Go Pacers!), enjoy dinner at a nice restaurant, or visit a museum. Traveling is a major part of who I am. I love it whether it is a 7 night cruise or a weekend road trip, getting away and discovering new places is a great way to unwind. I am a passionate person with a great sense of humor. I am outgoing and energetic but I also know how to relax and have a good time. I'm always open to new things so hit me up!

His interests

Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have 2 Cats; Turbo and Chloe. Both of them are very lovable and loved to sit on laps. I hope you aren't allergic!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Banker's Life Fieldhouse, Hinkle Fieldhouse, Victory Field, Indy Zoo, Movie Theaters


Butler University, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

Sports, Video Games, Reading, Animals, Movies, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Indiana Pacers, Butler Bulldogs

For fun

Going to or watching sporting events (especially Basketball, Baseball, or football) is one of my favorite things. I also really enjoy video games, board games, and movies.

Last read

Currently reading Game of Thrones. I constantly read so this could change often.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Video Production Manager for a Minor League Sports Team
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral