Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking women 23-37 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Chivalry is just the beginning

In his own words

I'm a romantic at heart. I have been steeped in Shakespeare and medieval gallantry. Give it a try, and you might enjoy it. That's not to say I haven't got my wicked side too, though... Just give me an email and we can see what happens from there. You won't be disappionted, whatever you're looking for. I used to work during the summers as a white water rafting guide, so I love a bit of excitement, danger, and adventure. But I certainly love a quiet evening just cuddling as well.My ideal match...that's hard. The things up at the top? Those are just rough guide lines. I don't care too much about the physical (yeah right, but it's true). Everyone has something beautiful about them. Be it gorgeous eyes, a great smile, whatever. I want someone I can talk to, someone I can share what little time I have in the day with, and someone looking to have some fun! I want someone who has their own ideas and won't leave all the decision making to me. I'm a pretty easy going guy up for almost anything.

His interests

Book club , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local pubs and theaters.

Favorite things

Theater, stage combat, stunts, Shakespeare, popcorn, good movies, bad movies, cooking, singing and good company.

For fun

I am proud to be an eccentric. I am open to just about anything. I'm always excited to experience new things. I love to sing and dance, so karoke or clubs are great by me. In essence, I'm always up for just about anything!

Last read

I always have a few things going at once. Last things I read were "Hamlet" (again), "One Flea Spare" and a collection of John Donne Poems... Alright, alright, and I also just finished all of Game of Thrones until the next one comes.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference