Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Echo Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 15 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Social Drinker
Allow me to introduce myself....

In his own words

I'm Christopher. I have a career, car, etc. I'm from Wisconsin, but live in busy Echo Park/Silverlake. I bake bread(and am a good cook in general). I work hard Monday through Friday, take decent enough care of myself, eat my vegetables, and manage to keep two cats alive - I must be doing ok. I wil at least TRY to fix things myself rather than "calling the guy", and am much more likely to be found at a dimly lit dive bar where a local band is playing than a noisy, crowded night club. I like to be outside. Hiking, exploring, seeing new places and stuff. I am not the car I drive, I am not the stuff I own, or the pants I wear. I'm me. I'm usually down for random adventures. In the end, something that sounds "lame" is STILL probably better than sitting at home. Don't let my lack of a "Great smile" fool you; I'm not nearly as gruff as I seem once you get to know me! Getting to know me might not be a bad idea if you have a sense of humour, are more into actually doing things than arguing about politics, and might enjoy being taken out for a sunset picnic, throwing rocks at cars from an overpass, or grabbing some beers and shooting a round of pool. :)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I have two cats, they are brother and sister. Super friendly, too.

Political views


Favorite things

My '91 buick, Phil(one of my cats), The Green Bay Packers, my toolbox, Alice in Chains, Megadeth, Pink Floyd, The Doors

For fun

Pinball, dive bars, hiking, cooking and baking, punching people who laugh at me for being good at cooking and baking

Last read

Fight Club, Inside Out, The Cat in The Hat



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Atheist No preference
There is no "God". End of story. I Really don't care what you believe in, if anything; It's just not something I talk about. Except in these sorts of awkward profile questions!
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Associates degree No preference