Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Mount Washington, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-38 within 20 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Looking for the missing piece of my puzzle.

In his own words

My friends describe me as an easy going guy who knows what he wants out of life. I'm very goal oriented but always find time to have fun along the way. Depending on the season, I indulge in snowboarding, hiking, playing golf, traveling. I was a cast member in a documentary called "Ultimate European Road Trip". For some down time, I enjoy sailing, hanging out with friends, watching a good flick on my projector screen, soaking in my jacuzzi and reading a good book. I'm looking for a woman who shares some of my interests and who is willing to try new activities. Someone who is open minded and positive is a start. My ideal match is someone who is open for new experiences. Being active is a must. If you're interesting and sweet, you will earn bonus points. I'm looking for someone who appreciates the finer things in life with me. If you're that woman, I would definitely like to meet you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Traveling is one of my passions. Back in 2002, I was involved with a documentary "Ultimate European Road Trip" which took me to 14 countiries in 40 days. It was a trip to remember. I like checking out different scenes here in LA and San Diego.


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

I'm into reading books that will help me improve myself as a person and as a businessman. Whenever I watch TV, I tune in to news or comedy. Fusion restaurants with great food and ambiance have been a favorite of mine.

For fun

I have a wide range of activities which I consider fun. I'm into sports like snowboarding, tennis, golf, basketball and fishing. You will also find me sailing in my 41 foot sailboat enjoying the San Diego Bay scenery.

Last read

Rich Dad, Poor Dad - This book has opened my eyes and inspired me to start my own business. It's very informative and I highly recommend it to everyone who has a J_O_B



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm dabbling into some investments that will help me get out of the "rat race" and have more time living rather than working.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm a mix of Filipino, Spanish and Chinese.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Tagalog No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from CSULB with a BS in Health Science and MBA in Healthcare from Florida Tech University.