Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

CaptainSunday

25 year old man | Snellville, GA, USA | Seeking women 18-39 within 50 miles of Loganville, GA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
In my own words: I'm really not one for words...

In his own words

In my own words: I'm really not one for words or elaborate speeches so I've decide to let a friend say a few things on my behalf; Hahahaha just kidding, I would never let any one know that I not only made an online dating profile but also took it a step further by subscribing. As much as I would hate to start any relationship off with lies and deceit, we're going to have to tell everyone we met under other cliche circumstances. Maybe a library, ice skating, or perhaps a volcano insurance seminar. Get creative; what did you come up with? I refrained from talking about myself so much or at all really. I suppose I did not even give you my name? No matter, I don't want to give too much away for we will have nothing to talk about when we meet. Anyway, I'm easy to talk to so don't be shy.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish

See pictures

Favorite hot spots

Any where there's exotic food, an ocean front view, or a beautiful sunset.

College

Gwinnett Technical College, Lawrenceville, GA

Favorite things

Rock music, comedy, camping/bonfires, spicy food, video games, Texas hold em poker, and beautiful weather.

For fun

Any number of things. If it's billiards at the pub with a friend or a complete stranger, an afternoon venture to Stone Mountain, canoeing/fishing at a state park, or even some TV/video games.

Last read

Lately just business articles and economic reports. As for books: "Natures Building Blocks (a-z guide of elements)" "The New Gold Standard" "Do Nothing (how to stop over managing)" "The Definitive Book of Body Language" and "Leaders Playbook".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
British, and German ancestry.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference